We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$418
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/10/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$415
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/10/22
FindHotel
US$324
View deal
Hotels.comUS$415
Preferred HotelsUS$417
travelup.comUS$441
View all 18 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (792)
Filter reviews
792 results
Traveller rating
407
257
66
31
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
407
257
66
31
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews small kitchen central park great location new york one bedroom suite large room full kitchen home away from home quiet hotel whole foods coffee maker front desk staff rockefeller center visit nyc wonderful hotel around the corner times square
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 792 reviews
Reviewed 10 August 2022

Great location in the city, super large and well-furnished apartment. A true NYC experience! Great support from the room service and help desk. ;-)
Kitchen should be better furnished for real cooking.

Date of stay: August 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ericci261260
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 4 August 2022 via mobile

We stayed at the Lombardy for 3 nights and we highly recommend this hotel. Our 2 bedroom 2 bath suite was spacious and modern. Lots of light and well- appointed. Hotel staff was very courteous and helpful. Great location too!

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Passenger702247
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Abeer Soliman , Guest Services / Front Office at The Lombardy, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Passenger702247,
Many sincere thanks for your kind review and recommendation. I am very happy to hear that our services made such a positive impression and that you had a memorable experience. We take pride in taking care of our guests and are very pleased that your expectations were highly met.

Thank you once again for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back very soon.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2022 via mobile

We had a great stay here. The hotel has a loading zone outside so could take some time with luggage. Friendly bell and check in staff. We had asked for a modern or recently refurbished room and we got one. Nice and spacious with washer dryer. No staples in the fridge and two sets of Crockery/Cutlery. Ice maker in freezer. Big tv with no useful apps such as prime or Netflix and no chromecast. They could add this. The restaurant downstairs was closed so not an option for dinner and no breakfast. Wasn’t there for the amenities though, more the spacious rooms.

Room tip: Ask for a modern room.
Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Eric B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Abeer Soliman , Guest Services / Front Office at The Lombardy, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Eric B,
Many sincere thanks for your kind review and recommendation. I am very happy to hear that our services made such a positive impression and that you had a memorable experience. We take pride in taking care of our guests and are very pleased that your expectations were highly met.

Thank you once again for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back very soon.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2022

The two bedroom suite is perfect for a family vacation. The Lombardy is on a side street and is very quiet for a busy city. The beds are super comfortable. The location is great! We will definitely stay at this hotel again.

Date of stay: July 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Kimberlyisaac
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Abeer Soliman , Guest Services / Front Office at The Lombardy, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Kimberlyisaac,
Many sincere thanks for your kind review and recommendation. I am very happy to hear that our services made such a positive impression and that you had a memorable experience. We take pride in taking care of our guests and are very pleased that your expectations were highly met.

Thank you once again for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back very soon.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2022

Stayed at this hotel for 4 nights. Stayed in one of the suites for 3 people. The rooms are large and a kitchen is available. Surprisingly enough the bathroom is very small. The AC was very noisy, making it hard to sleep. Location is good. It is close to Central park and other attractions.
Most of the complimentary amenities advertised are not available: no fitness room, bath amenities are regular (not luxury) and 2 small bottles of water ware only left on the first day. A coffee machine exists in the kitchen but no coffee, sugar, etc is supplied which is very different to other hotels. Nico Salon and restaurant/bar are also closed.

Date of stay: July 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank AVFA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews