We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$115
View deal
Free cancellation until 18/04/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hampton.com
US$115
View deal
Free cancellation until 18/04/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
US$140
US$113
View deal
SAVE US$27
Hotels.comUS$115
PricelineUS$115
StayForLongUS$140
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,338)
Filter reviews
1,338 results
Traveller rating
635
426
139
77
61
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
635
426
139
77
61
Show reviews that mention
All reviews brooklyn bridge pace university pearl st front desk wall street new york statue of liberty the world trade center free breakfast the breakfast area within walking distance small hotel yogurt few blocks around the corner subway station manhattan
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 1,338 reviews
Reviewed 21 February 2020

The staff was very kind and helpful, they suggested places to visit, very accommodating to our specific needs (we traveled with a baby). The location was surrounded by great places to grab a late-night snack.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank lausalda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JasmineCarrasquillo, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Manhattan-Seaport-Financial District, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2020

Good morning from the Hampton Inn Seaport.

Thank you for taking time out of your day to write about your experience with staying with us. I am glad we were able to helped accommodate you and your family. Congrats on the baby! We do hope that you would come back and join us again while in the Big Apple.


Thank you from the Seaport staff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2020

Excellent all around. One of the best Hampton Inn teams I’ve ever encountered! The value and location of this hotel is outstanding. Highly recommend staying here for business or for vacation. Close to metro stations and restaurants.

Date of stay: February 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank teigens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JasmineCarrasquillo, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Manhattan-Seaport-Financial District, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2020

Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience of your recent stay with us here at the Hampton Inn Seaport Financial District. Our commitment at the Hampton Inn Seaport to provide the finest in service and personal attention to everyone who stays with us. I am delighted to read that you had a great stay, location was great and the value was great for you. Once again we thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn Seaport and we hope to welcome you back on your next stay in the Big Apple.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2020

10 minute walk from the subway great shops and resturants right around the corner, right next to the brooklyn bridge, and a 10 minute walk from the brooklyn bridge, the room was a great size only tiny downside was we were on the second floor near the road so you could hear cars and people outside but would not count the hotel out just choose a different floor ot was a great experiance over all would stay again

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Zhouie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JasmineCarrasquillo, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Manhattan-Seaport-Financial District, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2020

Good morning from the Hampton Inn Seaport,

We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed yourself as you explored the Brooklyn bridge. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We look forward to having you stay with us again during your next visit to the Big Apple.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2020

Very nice and helpful staff especially the guy in the dining room. Clean room and bathroom. Good location, not far away from the subway station Fulton Street and close to a supermarket also on Fulton Street.

Date of stay: February 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank anowak641523
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JasmineCarrasquillo, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Manhattan-Seaport-Financial District, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2020

Good morning from the Hampton Inn Seaport,

We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us and found local places for groceries as well as public transportation. We value your feedback and I will ensure the team is recognized for their hard work regarding cleanliness and breakfast.

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We look forward to having you stay with us again during your next visit to the Big Apple.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2020 via mobile

Not very busy because of the time of year I stayed. The hotel is well maintained. Staff very friendly and attentive. It is a smaller Hampton. Breakfast were well attended to and hot and fresh

It was clean and we'll maintained. Besides the bedstand there are no drawers to unpack, just the closet

My real complaint would be the TV WAS terrible. It seems to be a satellite based system with not the best line to the satellite. Some channels went in and out of availability or pixelated. ESPN did the above all the time. They really need to switch to a cable provider

Other than that I would give a five

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank HudsonValleyGuy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tenille W, Manager at Hampton Inn Manhattan-Seaport-Financial District, responded to this reviewResponded 8 February 2020

Good morning from the Hampton Inn Seaport.

Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay with us, we value and appreciate your feedback. We are happy to hear you were satisfied with your stay and we are working hard to make sure our TV service is updated.

We do look forward in seeing you again while visiting the Big Apple.

Warm regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews