We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good breakfast”
Review of Co-op Food & Drink - CLOSED

Co-op Food & Drink
Price range: US$31 - US$50
Cuisines: Sushi
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Neighbourhood: Downtown Manhattan (Downtown)
Cross street: Between Ludlow & Essex
Transit: J,M,Z,F @ Delancey St
Reviewed 29 December 2014

Eggs Benedict with smoked salmon, yum!
Breakfast Sandwich is huge.
Breakfast potatoes were actually very good!

Date of visit: December 2014
Thank Scott T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviews (40)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 40 reviews

Reviewed 12 September 2014

I understand the food served at the Hotel on Rivington 4th of July event came from the Co-op; the food was incredibly tasty and reasonably priced. Would like to go back to the actual bar and restaurant next time... reviews say it's a lot of fun.

Date of visit: July 2014
Thank CJZ66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2014

We had one dinner there and four breakfasts. Good food,good service at dinner but breakfast a little slow in an empty restaurant

Date of visit: March 2014
Thank Anne0944
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2014

Met some friends for drinks while staying at the Hotel Rivington. The lounge was busy but thankfully it's large. The back room has booths for bottle service and the bartenders were super nice and attentive. It was crowded but there was great music and drinks-what more could you want!

Date of visit: February 2014
Thank SeafoodJunkie91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2014

I was a snowy, cold night we stayed and didn't feel like walking around or taking a cab, so we decided to just stay at the hotel. We had more of a tapas type of meal which we really enjoyed. By the time we were leaving the club crowd was starting which looked like a lot of fun, but we are out of that age range, having children that old!

Date of visit: February 2014
Thank mary4135
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Co-op Food & Drink also viewed

 
New York City, NY
New York City, NY
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing