We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,034)
Filter reviews
1,034 results
Traveller rating
531
364
84
30
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
531
364
84
30
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchenupper east sidesubway constructionone bedroom apartmentsinai hospitalliving roomsecond avenuecentral parknew yorkwasher and dryermuseum milegreat apartmentlaundry facilitieshome away from homefront desk staffhigher floorthe upper floors
Filter
Updating list...
112 - 117 of 1,034 reviews
Reviewed 5 September 2017 via mobile

My husband and I stayed at the Marmara Manhattan for 3 weeks and absolutely loved it! The studio room was perfect, spacious and comfortable and had everything we needed. The building is beautiful and location is fantastic! The Q subway is literally outside the door. On top of all of that the staff is phenomenal. So friendly, helpful and professional. They really go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable and have everything you need and more. I can't recommend this hotel enough! Our 2 cats loved it too :)

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank dvking27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 6 September 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the outstanding review. We're delighted your experience with us was so wonderful! It's excellent that you enjoyed our prime location in the city. We strive to make all of our guests feel welcome and relaxed during their time with us. It's fantastic our team could accommodate your needs and assist you in any way possible. We aim to please and your praise lets us know we're doing our job!

We look forward to sharing another amazing experience with you soon! Have a lovely day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017 via mobile

Clean, efficient, new, location, staff and price-quality all a straighy 10. Stayed in two bedroom suite perfect woth young family woth kids 7-9. Beds are amazing. All good, would go back anyday of the year

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Wouter H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 29 August 2017

Thank you for the wonderful review, Wouter!

It's outstanding your time with us was so fantastic! We're thrilled you enjoyed our comfortable accommodations so much. We strive for excellence and your praise for our service lets us know we're doing our job! We can't wait to see you again soon so we can share another amazing experience with you!

Have a beautiful day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2017 via mobile

We loved it here...we were right by the subway on the Q line. We were upgraded to 24th floor as it was our honeymoon. The apartment was so big with air conditioning and lovely views. The staff were so helpful especially Sam on reception. Would definitely recommend staying here.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Louise M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 25 August 2017

Thanks for the 4-star rating and review, Louise!

We're thrilled you had such a pleasant time with us! We strive to offer top-notch service and convenience for our guests. It's fantastic you enjoyed our accommodations and location so much. That's what we like to see!

We look forward to sharing an even better experience with you next time. Have a lovely day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2017

We stayed here and were pleasantly surprised by an upgrade!!
The rooms are spacious and have complete kitchens and the staff are very helpful. Very good for a family.
This hotel does not have a restaurant or a bar

Stayed: November 2016
Thank KMB419007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 25 August 2017

Thank you for the 5/5 rating!

It's excellent you enjoyed your time with us so much and that we could exceed your expectations. That's what we like to see! We can't wait to share another fantastic experience with you soon.

Have a stellar day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017

This hotel was a fantastic find. I would recommend it to anyone. Right next door to Q line subway station, 7 mins to time square. Rooms huge, bedroom, bathroom, living room with kitchen includes cooker, microwave, dishwasher, fridge freezer. We had a balcony that overlooked 2nd avenue. Rooms cleaned everyday, fresh towels, toiletries etc. Staff could not have been nicer. Carpets and decor a bit dated but spotless.

Room Tip: Ask for a balcony if possible
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gogs2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 10 August 2017

Dear Guest, thanks for the wonderful review!

It's fantastic you had such a lovely experience with us. We're thrilled you enjoyed our prime location and that our team could assist you in any way. That's what we like to see! We're looking forward to sharing another amazing experience with you soon!

Have a beautiful day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews