We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (326)
Filter reviews
326 results
Traveller rating
153
112
39
9
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
153
112
39
9
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews columbus circle free breakfast lincoln center rooms are small central park john jay uber ride make your own waffles metropolitan opera breakfast staff new york breakfast room on a daily basis minute walk nightly rate real estate quiet street
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 326 reviews
Reviewed 13 November 2018 via mobile

Great place to stay! It is a little hidden, but so nice! Everyone is so friendly, breakfast is amazing, and it’s very clean! Also heads up to Stevie for being so nice! If you go here, talk to Stevie! He is the guy to help you!

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank xox_joc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2018 via mobile

Great place to stay at a reasonable price! Clean and a good breakfast. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Walking distance to Times Square and great restaurants nearby. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank DeeAnna O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for our Anniversary, a little Stay-cation (28Oct.-30Oct.)! Hotel is fairly new, was very clean, the staff were very nice and friendly. Room was a little on the smaller size, though that’s typical for NYC. We had a king corner room on the top floor (18), great views and very quiet. The breakfast buffet was good, plenty of options, can get a little crowded down there though. The bed was on the firmer side. All in all, two thumbs up! Location is great too, easy walking to most attractions, not a noisy or busy neighborhood.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank mce71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2018

We stayed at this hotel and found it to be a great location, modern, clean, and great staff. Lots of neighborhood restaurants, and the hotel's breakfast buffet is very good. Close to Central Park and Columbus Circle.
The bed was comfortable, and we had no noise from either the street or from other guest rooms. We were glad we had a room with a view which made staying there even nicer.

Room tip: Ask for a room with a view.
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marthann2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2018

Front personel and the breakfast helpers were very efficient and service-minded. Space for two big suitcases, for NY large bathroom. King-size bed was very comfortable. Big screen TV and host of channels. WIFI functioned well. Included breakfast, though always crowded, was top quality and worth standing in line for. Their recommendations for when the fewest people are at breakfast are spot on, try to follow their suggestions. Be patient when using the elevators. We experienced fairly long waits, no matter the time of day or night.

Room tip: Ask for a room away from the street because of noise.
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Bedste2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews