We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$88
Hotels.comUS$88
TravelocityUS$88
TripadvisorUS$88
Orbitz.comUS$88
Vio.comUS$88
View all 17 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (368)
Filter reviews
368 results
Traveller rating
185
120
42
10
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
185
120
42
10
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great place to stay free breakfast bagels easy access room was clean and comfortable off the highway chris hendersonville tiffany pet pillows chain mountains fall
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 368 reviews
Reviewed 7 November 2022

First time visiting and it was great!Inn property,common areas and room were immaculately clean and orderly.Comfy bed,delicious breakfast,close to Hendersonville.Tiffany at check in friendly/efficient.Looking forward to visiting again next year!

Room tip: We grabbed fresh apples at Skytop Orchard and ate and snacked bw meals to hold us over.
Date of stay: November 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Kim H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 21 October 2022

Spotless, friendly staff, comfortable rooms, great breakfast. Very convenient to the area. Highly recommended. While not luxurious, it is a very good mid-level hotel and much nicer than the big chains in the area.

Room tip: If you are coming to the area for SAFF in late October book early.
Date of stay: October 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Leslie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 7 October 2022 via mobile

It started with the phone call to make the reservation and ended when we departed. The staff was super friendly and helpful, the rooms were clean & comfortable, the premises was tidy and clean, the complimentary breakfast was well done. The front desk/evening clerk was so helpful and friendly. Felt like we had always known her. Well done! Great stay!

Date of stay: October 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 600kristaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 29 September 2022 via mobile

I highly recommend this hotel. The rooms were clean, my bed was comfortable and the front desk clerk, Tiffany, was very pleasant and accommodating to numerous guests as I waited to check in. The continental breakfast was average for what I’ve seen since COVID. The location was easy access onto the interstate.

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 963wandat
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 14 August 2022 via mobile

Front desk workers at check-in and check out we're both wonderful, extremely friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable and there were no bugs. I specifically picked this hotel because they accepted pets and they had a ridiculous review from someone about cameras watching you. I can assure you that is absolutely not true. It was a great hotel for our stop across country. Very similar to a newer Holiday inn express. But the rates are better.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank wendycK152GF
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews