We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$79
View deal
Booking.com
US$79
View deal
Trip.com
US$76
View deal
PricelineUS$79
QualityUS$88
ZenHotels.comUS$89
View all 17 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (246)
Filter reviews
246 results
Traveller rating
89
95
41
11
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
89
95
41
11
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cracker barrel room was clean hendersonville flat rock nice property rooms are nice convenient location a wonderful stay interstate pillows thermostat fireplace exit
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 246 reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2022

Friendly, helpful and professional staff. The room was clean, quiet, and the breakfast was nice. The black-out blinds actually blocked the sun and the bed was comfortable. Located conveniently for my work. Lindsey and Salma were exceptional. Great job to the entire staff. This is where I'll stay when work sends me to the area again.

Room tip: I was on the top floor, which was quite comfortable.
Date of stay: August 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Troy60795
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 2 June 2022

This hotel was pretty nice and close to Hendersonville attractions but here is why you should not stay there. In order to save money the hotel has installed motion sensors on the wall thermostat that shut the AC and heat off when you leave the room. If you take a nap or sit down for a while the HVAC will also shut off even if the room is very hot or cold. The only way to turn it on again is to dance around the room. The temperature in the room when we arrived was 78 degrees even though it was not particularly hot outside. There is also no constant fan. It did stay on at night for some reason. The breakfast was fine and the suite was large but never again.

Room tip: The rooms facing the gas station are noisy.
Date of stay: May 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank travelon1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 11 April 2022

We stayed here for 5 days on our vacation. The check in was quick and easy, the rooms were clean and beds were comfortable. It was quiet and plenty of places to nicely lite parking lot. The breakfast was very good, and plenty to choose from. When we are back in this neck of the woods we will be back for sure.

Date of stay: April 2022
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank michaelhB8608LQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 10 April 2022

We opted for this spot for the night for the price bottom line. We stayed on a Saturday night for $129 with taxes and fees, which is a really good price in the area. The place is updated and in great shape. Located right behind a Cracker Barrel and McDonald's with fuel and a Convenience store too. I was in town to pick up my motorcycle and this place would be a great place to land for bikers wanting a base camp for a reasonable price and it includes all you need: food, fuel, lodging, all in a great launching location. You can do better, but it will cost you 50%+ more, so check it out for a great stay and deal! Nice hot breakfast included daily.

Date of stay: April 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jgwisdom
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 7 April 2022 via mobile

Clean, quiet, comfortable. Very enjoyable stay. Located next door to Cracker Barrel. Air conditioner is controlled by a wall thermostat, and the fan doesn't run continuously. If you need a healthy dose of white noise like I do to sleep at night, be sure and bring your own fan.

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Kyle S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews