We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$79
View deal
Booking.com
US$79
View deal
Vio.com
US$76
View deal
PricelineUS$79
QualityUS$88
AlgotelsUS$101
View all 17 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (246)
Filter reviews
246 results
Traveller rating
89
95
41
11
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
89
95
41
11
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cracker barrel room was clean hendersonville flat rock nice property rooms are nice convenient location a wonderful stay interstate pillows thermostat fireplace exit
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 246 reviews
Reviewed 7 April 2022 via mobile

Clean, quiet, comfortable. Very enjoyable stay. Located next door to Cracker Barrel. Air conditioner is controlled by a wall thermostat, and the fan doesn't run continuously. If you need a healthy dose of white noise like I do to sleep at night, be sure and bring your own fan.

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Kyle S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 13 November 2021

Ramee checked us in/out and was very friendly, professional and accommodating as were all the staff we encountered. The hotel has been updated and looks great. Breakfast included a great variety of hot/cold items with ample seating and a fireplace. Many lighted areas to park. I will definitely stay at this Quality Inn again.

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank kythoro
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 12 August 2021

The manager really cares about the Guest and it shows in how well this hotel is maintained. The rooms, the staff, the breakfast etc. are all much better than the average Choice hotel. The manager is very good at keeping on top of things and is very hands on - making sure all is running smoothly. He seems to be constantly striving to improve and it shows in the quality of the furnishings. Nothing was amiss and we had a wonderful stay. The location is convenient to I-26, but the room was very quiet. The bed was very comfortable, as were the pillows and we had a great nights sleep and enjoyed a good filling breakfast. Keurig coffee makers are in the room and new televisions were being taken into the hotel as we arrived. We are Diamond Elite members and stay in a lot of Choice Hotels - this one is far superior to others. You will enjoy your stay here.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank RICHARD W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 2 July 2021

Had a great stay here this week. Friendly staff, convenient location, large, clean, and well-appointed rooms. Everything was top-notch. It was also very quiet. It is located near an interstate, so I thought it might be noisy, but it wasn’t. They must have good sound-proofing in the wall. Lots of dining choices nearby. Will very gladly come back.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank courtrightkj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 1 July 2021 via mobile

Very friendly and informative about amenities. They called on day of arrival to confirm our plans. Gave us a package of snacks at check-in. Conveniently located and had a clean pool area. Highly recommend, would go back!

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 912leannr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews