We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,244)
Filter reviews
3,244 results
Traveller rating
1,674
1,170
289
70
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,674
1,170
289
70
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviews amigo spot the mexican restaurant waffle restaurant spot restaurant waffle king hotel circle room was clean old town pool and hot tub nice pool pool area sea world mission valley would stay here again front desk staff convenient location balboa park
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 3,244 reviews
Reviewed 5 May 2021

Its a great place for the price. Employees are all very nice and helpful. Beds are very comfortable. All rooms have a fridge which is a bonus that we enjoy. Always our go to place when we are in town!

Room tip: We love the top floor around the pool area
Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank carjosbry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2021

We really like Kings Inn~~~ The room rates are great and free parking with two good restrurants on site. they have security at night and everything is always very clean and neat. the pool is heated and a nice patio and very relaxing

Room tip: all rooms are great
Date of stay: May 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank nancytX7625VS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2021

Great stay! We will be back! House keeping was very polite and trustworthy ( : The beds were comfortable and the rooms and bathrooms clean. Great value for our family to come to San Diego for a friends wedding.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank courtneymO409YI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2021 via mobile

Customer service was great. Reserved 2 rooms ended up needing 1 more. Was a little pricey but overall the stay was great. The kids enjoyed themselves. All that matters!! I will return and will recommend to others. Thank you

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank cookier661
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2021

Chill stay, I was skeptical of staying since I have never been there before but not that bad at all. Heads up the pipes are loud but whatever. The room key are questionable but I felt safe. I would 100% be back.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank carllovesellie25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews