We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$220
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
US$250
US$219
View deal
SAVE US$31
Expedia.com
US$250
US$219
View deal
SAVE US$31
WyndhamUS$219
PricelineUS$219
Lol.travelUS$250
View all 19 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,207)
Filter reviews
1,207 results
Traveller rating
361
355
249
131
111
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
361
355
249
131
111
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean family suite mission valley sea world free breakfast oatmeal coffee maker freeway zoo seaworld microwave
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 1,207 reviews
Reviewed 29 March 2021

I booked this hotel because it allowed cats and had bunk beds and a kitchenette, which I thought would be nice for a trip with my teenage daughters. Unfortunately, it was designed for little kids with a jungle mural on the wall and a tiny table and chairs. The staff were nice enough to bring us adult-sized chairs, but it was not quite the experience we were expecting. The "kids room" and the "adult room" were like night and day. The adult side was light and bright and the kids side was a bit gloomy because of the dark mural on the wall and inadequate lighting. This might be a great place to stay for people with really young kids, but not so much for my teenagers.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mom-and-Teenagers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2021

Very open and inviting!! Observes all state and local Covid-19 regulations! Clean and beautiful property! Jarrett, Roxanne, Martha, Ray, Maria, Ariana, the overnight guy will assist you with anything!

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank WtfydoIhavetodoall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2021

Definitely recommend the suite with a bunk bed if you have kids. So much more spacious. The friendliness of the staff was awesome too. There were zero issues with our stay. We will be back to stay again.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mpfander2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2021

Rooms were clean check in fine. I was told the pool was open made reservation on the phone but the pool was closed ( 2 grandkids with us and promised them a pool ) then shower broke in one of the 2 rooms down all day no one came in to fix. Found out when we got back that night no excuse had to use another room next day for shower long walk. No showers when we got back from a short day at the Zoo due to the late start ( 2hrs) because no shower. Front desk was not a happy place to be when we confronted them.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dsmith4934
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2021

Customer service was subpar, you pay for parking as well as $50 in case you smoke. Alarm clock was left set to 5:30am. “Breakfast” is a brown bag and no coffee, it’s room coffee which is terrible. Location isn’t bad but it’s next to an auto repair shop so be ready to hear that early mornings and all day.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank itschristiea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews