We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (931)
Filter reviews
931 results
Traveller rating
186
207
242
173
123
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
186
207
242
173
123
Show reviews that mention
All reviews an older hotel will stay there again front desk staff staff was very friendly stevie
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 931 reviews
Reviewed 11 October 2017

So disappointing. Breakfast was under cooked, and old. Mold growing on AC vent and bathroom door. No phones in rooms, yet had advertisement for room delivery from Papa Johns with extension to call from room phone, no towels at pool, slide rarely open, only one working lamp in the room, Party in banquet room till late very loud thumping music heard through entire hotel asked for a room away from banquet room was told there were none available, however it allowed me to book one online. Fuzzy TV, uncomfortable beds, musty smell, could have been cleaner, Never been so disappointed with a Ramada, always my go to Hotel. This was the worst hotel stay I have ever experienced. STAY AWAY FROM THIS HOTEL!!!!!!

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank billies588
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 October 2017

It would have been nice to know about the hospital stay rate for out of towners coming to town for loved ones in hospital.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank deebX4953OY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MeyersVic, General Manager at Ramada Topeka West, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2017

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We're sorry to learn you have a love one in the hospital. And absolutely, any time you mention you're here for a patient, if it's available, we'd be happy to provide the hospital stay rate. It's our way of helping you help them. We will keep you family/friend member in our prayers for quick recovery. Safe travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2017

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MeyersVic, General Manager at Ramada Topeka West, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 September 2017

Our trip for my sister and myself. Was fine. I had a small dog and he was able to stay with us. Breakfast fair. Employees were also good.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank 43donnae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MeyersVic, General Manager at Ramada Topeka West, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2017

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We're glad to know you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you again real soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews