We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

“Chilis” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Chili's Grill & Bar

Chili's Grill & Bar
Ranked #130 of 191 Restaurants in Tupelo
Cuisines: American, Southwestern, Mexican, Barbecue
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Bar Scene, Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff
Los Angeles, California
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Chilis”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 March 2012

Great atmosphere!!! Food was wonderful. Staff was friendly.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank mytravels308
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

68 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    16
    15
    16
    7
    14
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Very fun”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 February 2012

I love the steak here. I have lunch a few times a week at this place because it is so consistent. Their desert is really awesome as well

    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Rossingtim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Little Rock, AR
Level Contributor
106 reviews
66 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Standard Chil's”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 February 2012

Meets the standard for a Chili's. The 2 for 1 beer happy hour was nice.

    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Ishlachi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
48 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Excellent Salad”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 February 2012

Rather busy when we arrived, but were seated and waited on quickly. Very good service and the Menu was typical Chili's. The Chicken Salad was real good as well as my wife's grille cheese. Nice place .......

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank 220ord
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Owensboro, Kentucky
Level Contributor
18 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Gotta love this place!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 February 2012

We dined here often while in Tupelo. It's probably our favorite place because of the atmosphere. Good times with good friends! Allison is the best!

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
Thank Mary D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Chili's Grill & Bar also viewed

 

Been to Chili's Grill & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing