We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great home, recently renovated, plenty of space”
other travellers have booked this property
Outdoor deck off living room. Gas grill on deck for convenience.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Outdoor deck off living room. Gas grill on deck for convenience.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
Outdoor deck off living room. Gas grill on deck for convenience.
Marble tile bathroom with whirlpool tub
Whirlpool tub
Marble sink
Master bedroom with queen size bed. Private oversized tiled shower, sink and tolet
Master shower
Master shower
Master bathroom sink with granite top
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Boston, Massachusetts

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
kmbsfc
Hollidaysburg, Pennsylvania
Level 4 Contributor
49 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great home, recently renovated, plenty of space”
Reviewed 4 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Great space. Just as described. Plenty of room. We had a family of 4. 2 adults, 2 kids. The kitchen was well equipped with pots/pans, toaster oven, coffee maker, high end appliances and everything you need to make your stay comfortable. Bathrooms were very nice with the main bathroom having a jet tub. The master in the front of the space was quiet despite being on the road and having the airport close. The porch made evenings calm and the rooftop deck was nice in the mornings. There were cushions provided with an umbrella and grill for your use. The TV had odd channels but did provide free HBO. The location was close to the Maverick T line. There is also an amazing Italian restaurant close. Great food (The Italian Express). We took an Uber to the grocery store only because we needed more than the cart provided and after traveling all day with kids, it was definitely worth the cost. Make sure you check before going to the store for tissues, dish soap, salt/pepper or any other staples you may be used to. The washer and dryer in the home was very nice and looked like new. She did provide detergent for the washer. The owner did provide shampoo, body wash, toilet paper, towels, sheets, dishwasher detergent and cleaning supplies. Would definitely recommend this place in the future.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tdanielr
Minneapolis, MN
Level 5 Contributor
39 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Beautiful place, amazing views”
Reviewed 16 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Beautiful condo-bright and airy, spacious and well appointed-great hardwood floors. Beautiful views of downtown Boston from the decks. Access to downtown by nearby subway or water taxi. Easy and fast communication with the owner--easy check in and out. Highly recommended.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Aug 2018
Thank you so much for the great review. You’re always welcome to stay at my place.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tritongro...
Cookeville, Tennessee
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Amazing Views, Wonderful Stay”
Reviewed 27 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

I can't recommend this condo enough. The views of Boston Harbor and the skyline are actually even more beautiful in person, it's difficult for the pictures to do it justice. And the condo is bigger than we had imagined, lots of room, well appointed. The rooftop deck was the perfect place to have a glass of wine and watch the sunset after a busy day. I sometimes struggle sleeping when I travel but slept like a baby here, beds were great. Neighborhood has a lot of character. As others have mentioned it is an "up and coming " area, so a little bit of everything mixed in, but always felt very safe, even walking at night. Lots of good restaurants in easy walking distance, especially KO Pies and Italian Express. 10 min walk to Maverick Station to catch the T, 5 min Uber ride to airport(you could actually walk). Was even able to play a little pickup basketball with some friendly locals. And Teresa, the owner, was super easy to work with. Just a great place.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jul 2018
Thank you so much for your great review. I love people who come to Boston. Yes we have the water taxi, train 10 minute walk but the best is having your own place. Two private decks, gourmet kitchen, washer and dryer? Weber Grill? Free parking? Just love having great families and friends enjoy Boston in luxury with out paying for all extra fees! Thank you so much you and anyone else is welcome to my place.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guide7662...
1 review
“Nice private apartment in East Boston with tremendous view over the harbor and to downtown Boston”
Reviewed 18 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Nearby Boston Logan Airport. By water taxi in 15 minutes to downtown Boston with freedom trail and the pulsating life of a great city...

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Aug 2018
Thank you for your great review. I’m happy you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daydream2...
1 review
“As beautiful as the photos!”
Reviewed 22 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

This unit is exactly as depicted in the photos, very clean and beautifully decorated. We did not have weather that allowed us to enjoy the outdoor decks, but I'm sure they would be fun! It is in East Boston, so a little bit of driving to get into the city, but not a problem. We had to use street parking one night because the parking space assigned to this unit is at the very front, and two large vehicles not entirely in their assigned spaces blocked access to it (we did also have a larger rental vehicle, a smaller car might have been able to squeeze in without a problem). We managed to find some nearby restaurants that were very good, they would have been walkable in better weather, but our days were cold and rainy. I would recommend a guest book in the unit where suggestions for nearby finds by all renters could be left, it would have kept our guesswork down to a minimum when deciding where to go. Wouldn't hesitate to return and enjoy this place again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jun 2018
Thank you so much for your great review. A guest book is a great suggestion. Parking space is the last spot by the deck? Can fit a pickup truck? Will talk to my tenants down stairs.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing