We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place, great location”
other travellers have booked this property
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Community Game Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Community Game Room
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Living Room Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Dining Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
68 reviews
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Community Game Room
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Dining Room
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental In Unit Washer/Dryer
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Community Lounge
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Rooftop BBQ
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Fitness Center
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Fitness Center
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Community Area
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Community Lounge
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Rooftop Community Grill
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Rooftop Community Grill
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bathroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Community Lounge
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Kitchen
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Balcony
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bathroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bathroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Kitchen
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Community Coffee Bar
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Community Lounge
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Exterior
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Boston, Massachusetts

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 68 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Russian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Stephen B
1 review
“Great place, great location”
Reviewed 29 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Just book it! Great accommodations and location. The place was clean and kitchen fully equipped. Overnight parking at $10.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PolinaF64
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome Apartment in Boston”
Reviewed 12 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Many great experiences in Boston supported by an equally great apartment!
Yes, StaAfred mighg not be the cheapest but in my humble opinion it’s totally worth the price with all the amenities, friendly staff and fantastic location with good infrastructure.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wendy F
Bethel, Pennsylvania
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome apartment with great views and deck.”
Reviewed 15 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

This apartment was great. Two large bedrooms and two good sized bathrooms along with a kitchen/dining area and living room. Comfortably suited five adults. Great location being in South Boston and close to the T and also a walkable distance to the Boston Common and Garden. Would definitely go back the next time we go to Boston.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Apr 2018
Thank you so much for leaving us a review. We appreciate you allowing us to host you and are thrilled to hear that you and your guests enjoyed your time with us in Boston! We'd love to host you again anytime so please don't hesitate to give us a call whenever you are in need of a getaway. -The Stay Alfred Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Echevarri...
Toronto, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Beware of sneaky cleaning charges”
Reviewed 8 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
2
people found this review helpful

I booked this hotel on my airline's site at what seemed like a good deal relative to other properties in the area. The confirmation page confirmed the price, with no mention of extra charges. After I had paid the non-refundable price, I received a confirmation email that disclosed for the first time that there was a US$136 cleaning fee (which made this a non-starter for me, since I was just staying one night). I then had to spend 30 minutes on the phone with the airline to undo the transaction. Shame on this property for such deceptive practices. Be clear and up front about your fees, and let your customers decide.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Aug 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your honest feedback. We are very sorry to hear that you felt deceived by our booking process and the cleaning fee. We have no intention of misleading our customers and sincerely apologize that you felt that we were deceiving. We will make sure to review this booking process in order to make it clearer and more concise to our customers. We hope you will give us a second chance to provide you with a proper 5-star stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Inspirati...
1 review
“Excellent location, beautiful condo, wonderful stay.”
Reviewed 9 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

There were minor inconveniences :A guest parked in our parking spot, misunderstanding in using the keys, the location diagram of the facilities. As I said minor inconveniences. Other wise the vacation rental was just what we needed. My family really enjoyed the stay. Thank you.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing