We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$331
US$264
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$367/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$239
US$179
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$246/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Lenox Hotel(Boston)
US$374
US$344
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$266
US$225
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$321/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$296
US$274
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 34% below average rates

The price you found is 34% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$418/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$360
US$276
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$329/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$305
US$244
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$292
US$270
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$362/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$379
US$262
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$327/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$342
US$289
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,157)
Filter reviews
1,157 results
Traveller rating
832
263
39
13
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
832
263
39
13
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslogan airportorient heightspark and flyfront deskshuttle serviceearly morning flightgreat hotelfree shuttlet stationblue linestayed one nightclean roomsindoor poolbusiness centerrental carwould stay here againhotel staff
Filter
Updating list...
79 - 84 of 1,157 reviews
Reviewed 17 April 2018

This hotel was a great place to park and fly. Very convenient, the rooms were clean and spacious, the customer service was exceptional. Our car was parked in a well lit parking lot and we had no problems at all. We will definitely stay here again!!

Stayed: April 2018
Thank rgorski215
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HGIlogan, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Boston Logan Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2018

Dear rgorski215,

Thank you for sharing your experience! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found the parking package to be convenient. We look forward to welcoming you back again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2018 via mobile

Stayed one night before taking a flight home so I could avoid traffic around the city. The hotel staff is very nice and friendly. They pointed out safe areas that I could easily walk to and grab a bite to eat. It’s a basic Hilton Garden Inn. but it’s very clean, updated, and was comfortable for a night. The airport shuttle is awesome!!

There is a restaurant on site but the food didn’t seem great. I did grab a glass of wine at the bar. I think the bartender was Oscar (?). The place was slammed because of really bad weather and a holiday weekend. Oscar was super sweet amidst cranky customers and being understaffed.

Would stay here again if I needed to be close to airport. Otherwise it’s more fun to be downtown.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
Thank Navyspouse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HGIlogan, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Boston Logan Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2018

Dear Navyspouse,

Thank you for sharing your experience! We appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2018

This was a convenient place to spend a night in between flights. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was a bit old fashioned and basic, but equipped with microwave and coffee maker. Excellent shuttle service to the airport.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Restful M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HGIlogan, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Boston Logan Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2018

Dear Restful M,

Thank you for sharing your experience! We are happy to hear that you found the staff friendly and helpful and took advantage of the shuttle service during your stay with us. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2018

I noticed in the reviews that a lot of people use this hotel as a convenient start or end of their flight in/out of Boston Logan airport. But this is also a great place to stay for visiting and exploring Boston for a couple of days, as we did.

The hotel itself is very new, and clean. Staff was very friendly and gave service with a smile. Our room was also very clean (and my wife is a neat freak), and roomy enough for 4 people, with comfortable beds. Don't skip the breakfast as it is cooked to order, very delicious and worth the money, if it is not included in your hotel rate. We ate one dinner in the restaurant which was fine. The hotel also has a small pool which my kids enjoyed very much.

There is plenty of parking around the hotel and free (if you stay there). Better than having to pay for parking for a downtown Boston hotel stay. The hotel is only a 10 minute walk from the Orient Heights T stop, or the hotel shuttle can take you to the Airport T stop (a 5-10 minute ride) if you don't want to walk. In any case very convenient for exploring Boston using the subway, as we did.

Also important to note is that there is no airplane / airport / highway noise in the hotel itself. The rooms are very quiet and well isolated from the noise outside, which is important as we definitely heard quite some airplane noise in the parking lot from departing planes from Logan airport.

If there is a very minor complaint then it's the Wifi, which would slow down and disconnect sometimes, especially in the evening when I guess a lot of people were using it.

All in all we had a great stay and would be happy to stay here again.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank robert4travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HGIlogan, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Boston Logan Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2018

Dear robert4travel,

Thank you for sharing your experience! We are happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us while you were exploring the Boston area. We look forward to welcoming you all back again on your next trip to the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2018 via mobile

Spent our first few days at the HGI Logan Airport. Front desk let us check in early as our room was ready. Convenient shuttle to T and the airport. Nice hotel, good made to order breakfast. Kids liked the pool.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank b25pilot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HGIlogan, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Boston Logan Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Dear b25pilot,

Thank you for sharing your experience! We are happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay with us and hope to welcome you back on your next trip to the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews