We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn Boston Logan Airport
Nearby Hotels
US$254
US$238
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 32% below average rates

The price you found is 32% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$349/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$308
US$297
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$140
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 45% below average rates

The price you found is 45% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$230/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$229
US$179
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 37% below average rates

The price you found is 37% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$283/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$222
US$205
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 36% below average rates

The price you found is 36% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$318/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$260
US$240
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$321/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$188
US$173
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 33% below average rates

The price you found is 33% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$259/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$208
US$180
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 46% below average rates

The price you found is 46% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$332/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$285
US$263
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$337/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$226
US$198
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 45% below average rates

The price you found is 45% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$360/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (1,111)
Filter reviews
1,111 results
Traveller rating
810
244
36
13
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
810
244
36
13
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslogan airportorient heightspark and flyfront deskshuttle serviceearly morning flightgreat hotelfree shuttlet stationblue linenext morningclean hotelstayed one nightbusiness centerindoor poolwould stay here againrental car
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 1,111 reviews
Reviewed 17 April 2018 via mobile

Stayed one night before taking a flight home so I could avoid traffic around the city. The hotel staff is very nice and friendly. They pointed out safe areas that I could easily walk to and grab a bite to eat. It’s a basic Hilton Garden Inn. but it’s very clean, updated, and was comfortable for a night. The airport shuttle is awesome!!

There is a restaurant on site but the food didn’t seem great. I did grab a glass of wine at the bar. I think the bartender was Oscar (?). The place was slammed because of really bad weather and a holiday weekend. Oscar was super sweet amidst cranky customers and being understaffed.

Would stay here again if I needed to be close to airport. Otherwise it’s more fun to be downtown.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
Thank Navyspouse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HGIlogan, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Boston Logan Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2018

Dear Navyspouse,

Thank you for sharing your experience! We appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2018

This was a convenient place to spend a night in between flights. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was a bit old fashioned and basic, but equipped with microwave and coffee maker. Excellent shuttle service to the airport.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Restful M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HGIlogan, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Boston Logan Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2018

Dear Restful M,

Thank you for sharing your experience! We are happy to hear that you found the staff friendly and helpful and took advantage of the shuttle service during your stay with us. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2018

I noticed in the reviews that a lot of people use this hotel as a convenient start or end of their flight in/out of Boston Logan airport. But this is also a great place to stay for visiting and exploring Boston for a couple of days, as we did.

The hotel itself is very new, and clean. Staff was very friendly and gave service with a smile. Our room was also very clean (and my wife is a neat freak), and roomy enough for 4 people, with comfortable beds. Don't skip the breakfast as it is cooked to order, very delicious and worth the money, if it is not included in your hotel rate. We ate one dinner in the restaurant which was fine. The hotel also has a small pool which my kids enjoyed very much.

There is plenty of parking around the hotel and free (if you stay there). Better than having to pay for parking for a downtown Boston hotel stay. The hotel is only a 10 minute walk from the Orient Heights T stop, or the hotel shuttle can take you to the Airport T stop (a 5-10 minute ride) if you don't want to walk. In any case very convenient for exploring Boston using the subway, as we did.

Also important to note is that there is no airplane / airport / highway noise in the hotel itself. The rooms are very quiet and well isolated from the noise outside, which is important as we definitely heard quite some airplane noise in the parking lot from departing planes from Logan airport.

If there is a very minor complaint then it's the Wifi, which would slow down and disconnect sometimes, especially in the evening when I guess a lot of people were using it.

All in all we had a great stay and would be happy to stay here again.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank robert4travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HGIlogan, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Boston Logan Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2018

Dear robert4travel,

Thank you for sharing your experience! We are happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us while you were exploring the Boston area. We look forward to welcoming you all back again on your next trip to the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2018 via mobile

Spent our first few days at the HGI Logan Airport. Front desk let us check in early as our room was ready. Convenient shuttle to T and the airport. Nice hotel, good made to order breakfast. Kids liked the pool.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank b25pilot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HGIlogan, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Boston Logan Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Dear b25pilot,

Thank you for sharing your experience! We are happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay with us and hope to welcome you back on your next trip to the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2018 via mobile

We were very happy with our time at this location. Staff went above and beyond to help us check our luggage before the room was ready, keep it secure, and answer every question we had. Whoever trained these people needs to be in charge of training for the entire brand. Loved it! The convenience of the shuttle to the train and the airport cannot be beat. Beautiful and clean, you cannot go wrong choosing this Garden Inn. Thank you for helping to make our honeymoon delightful.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Margaret B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HGIlogan, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Boston Logan Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Dear Margaret B,

Thank you for sharing your experience! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and had a delightful honeymoon while here. We appreciate your feedback and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back on your next trip to the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews