We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$403
US$296
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$372
US$344
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$397
US$382
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$575
US$446
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$388
US$358
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$697
US$644
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$308
US$284
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$455
US$394
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$461
US$302
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$803
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (2,539)
Filter reviews
2,539 results
Traveller rating
933
902
442
153
109
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
933
902
442
153
109
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsevening receptionlogan airportstate lawmanagers receptionmade to order omeletst stationrental carfree shuttleshuttle serviceblue linefree breakfastan early flightseparate bedroomshort walksofa bedvalet parkingbusiness center
Filter
Updating list...
191 - 196 of 2,539 reviews
Reviewed 16 September 2017

Busted down hotel with an Embassy Suite name. The state doesn't allow to give alcohol away and the parking fee is outrageous. The breakfast was terrible. I'm a Hilton Honors member and will always stay at Embassy Suites but not this one. I took it for granite that they are all the same. That;s what I expected. my bad. I'll never do that again

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank 411aleciah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James C, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Boston - at Logan Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2017

Dear 411aleciah,
Thank you for taking the time to provide us your feedback. Unfortunately the alcohol laws are quite stringent in this state and as you noted Boston is an expensive city but worth it.
I am sorry you did not enjoy your breakfast, we typically get great comments on the variety and selection on offer. I will share your comments with our team.
We will be updating the hotel at the end of the year and we are all looking forward to a fresh new look.
Again thank you for your feedback.
James C

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel because we were getting into Boston Logan Airport at 1:30am and they had a free 24 hour shuttle service. The hotel is a little dated and could use an update but it was clean. The staff were helpful. The subway stop into Boston is just a 4 minute walk through a park. We typically enjoy Embassy Suites breakfast but this breakfast was not great. They had a large variety for breakfast but the Buffett seemed like it sat out too long. It was just okay.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank oasis0696
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James C, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Boston - at Logan Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2017

Dear oasis0696,
Thank you for taking the time to share, I am sorry you did not fully enjoy your breakfast, I will address your comments to our team.
We will be updating our hotel at the end of the year and we are all looking forward to a fresh new look!
We look forward to welcoming you again.
James C

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017

We've stayed in very few Embassy Suites but, I have to say this is one of the biggest and nicest. Our shuttle driver from the airport was most friendly and helped with our bags. He was a local and a wealth of information. The front desk clerks were very welcoming and helpful as were most of the staff except the Bartender in the evening. We ordered drinks from the bar from him and he never spoke or smiled. Guess he does not like his job. The room was large, clean and well appointed. They have a very nice free reception in the evening. Due to the local laws they can not serve free alcohol but, can be purchased at the bar. The free breakfast in the morning is unbelievable. They have almost any kind of breakfast food you could want and all fresh and delicious. There is also an "eggs anyway you want them" table and the chef knows how to get them just right. It is very convenient to the airport and the cruise dock for Cruisers. They have a free shuttle to the airport but, they do not go to the cruise dock. We took an Uber and it was only $20. If you are looking for a convenient place give them a try.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Richard F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James C, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Boston - at Logan Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2017

Dear Richard F,
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, I am sorry that our bartender was not the best, we will address that.
I hope you had a great cruise and we do look forward to your next visit.
Safe travels,
James C

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017 via mobile

I stayed with my family for one night before a flight to Aruba the next morning. This hotel is extremely close to Logan Airport. Very convenient. We also left our car there for 10 days, while we were away.
The staff was very friendly and helpful. After really reviews, we decided to not eat dinner at the hotel. The staff directed us to a fabulous and famous pizza place around the corner, within walking distance to the hotel, Santarpio's. I took my 4 and 6 year old to the pool after dinner. And they birth enjoyed it. The room was nice. We were traveling with my parents and the room easily accommodated the 6 of us. I
One room had 2 queen beds. The other room had a pullout sofa. My only complaint was the pullout sofa was very uncomfortable, but I was expecting that. We had an early flight in the morning, so we missed the free breakfast. However the shuttle to the airport was very quick to pick us up. I think it ran every 15 mins. We were very pleased with our stay. I would stay here again if I wad flying out of Logan.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank kathy2214
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James C, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Boston - at Logan Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2017

Dear kathy2214,
Thank you for taking the time to share your family's experience at our hotel. It sounds like you made the most of your stay and I must confess I am a little jealous of your trip.
I hope you enjoyed Aruba!
Safe travels,
James C

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017

Hotel was nice and clean. Staff very nice. Location was 5 minutes from metro. Great breakfast and coffee. Would stay here again! Free internet worked from lobby and the room. I was very happy with this hotel!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Ann H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James C, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Boston - at Logan Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2017

Dear Ann H,
Thank you for sharing and we are glad you enjoyed your stay. I hope you had time to enjoy Boston, it is a wonderful city.
We look forward to wekcoming you again,
Safe travels,
James C

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews