We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Lenox Hotel(Boston)
US$431
US$375
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$363
US$308
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$514
US$438
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$361
US$323
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$359/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$306
US$271
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$349/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$330
US$244
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$280
US$239
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$341/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Copley Square Hotel(Boston)
US$395
US$365
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$532
US$491
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$405
Hotelpower.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (2,562)
Filter reviews
2,562 results
Traveller rating
943
909
444
156
110
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
943
909
444
156
110
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsevening receptionlogan airportstate lawmanagers receptionorder omelettest stationrental carfree shuttleshuttle serviceblue linefree breakfastan early flightseparate bedroomsofa bedvalet parkingbusiness centerconvenient location
Filter
Updating list...
216 - 221 of 2,562 reviews
Reviewed 13 September 2017

Hotel was nice and clean. Staff very nice. Location was 5 minutes from metro. Great breakfast and coffee. Would stay here again! Free internet worked from lobby and the room. I was very happy with this hotel!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Ann H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James C, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Boston at Logan Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2017

Dear Ann H,
Thank you for sharing and we are glad you enjoyed your stay. I hope you had time to enjoy Boston, it is a wonderful city.
We look forward to wekcoming you again,
Safe travels,
James C

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017

Good location, excellent shuttle service, clean, comfortable and a decent price. Staff was friendly and professional. The amenities are top-notched. The evening welcome event does not include alcohol like other Embassy Suites locations, but is still a good deal.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank David H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James C, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Boston at Logan Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2017

Dear David H,
Thank you for taking the time to share, we appreciate you acknowledging our friendly team.
Please visit again.
Safe travels,
James C

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017 via mobile

Spent two nights here while in town for a convention. Great room, very quiet and comfortable. Staff was very helpful but. The shuttle bus AC was broken and it was a warm day. Breakfast was very good. Uber drivers had trouble finding the hotel.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank David S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James C, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Boston at Logan Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2017

Dear David S,
Thank you for your feedback, I am sorry that the AC was not functioning properly on one of our vehicles, the heat does not like me and I can certainly relate to the discomfort, thankfully the ride is short.
We will be updating our hotel at the end of the year and we are all looking forward to a fresh new look.
We look forward to welcoming you again,
James C

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017

Pretty good location, but do not expect staff to recognize status or be very friendly. You will not receive room upgrades with Gold status from this hotel because they are very busy. Heard front desk staff grumbling about other customers, shuttle driver was extremely rude to my disabled mother who was struggling to get on the shuttle. Apparently the schedule comes before being polite. In our 6 night stay the hotel was kept pretty clean. Breakfast was not as well done as we're used to in other Embassy Suites, but it was good enough.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank tbm670
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James C, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Boston at Logan Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2017

Dear tbm670,
Thank you for taking the time to share, I am sorry you were not fully satisfied with your stay, unfortunately we have only so many upgrades available and are unable to provide an upgrade to everyone.
We are trying to identify which driver was so rude, that is just unacceptable, please accept my apologies.
We look forward to welcoming you again for a more typical experience.
Sincerely,
James C

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2017 via mobile

Not bad for the price. The staff was very accommodating. The free breakfast was cold, cold eggs, cold sausage and cold bacon. Coffee is instant and boring. We tossed the food and waited on a made to order omlet. The decor in the lobby is ok, but the hallways and rooms are very bland, no art work and light drab earthtones. It was quiet and we slept well till the middle of the night when the ac shut down. Enjoy your stay.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank dcsteve56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James C, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Boston at Logan Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2017

Dear dcsteve56,
Thank you for taking the time to share, I am sorry that the breakfast was cold, we go to great pains to ensure the hot food is hot and I am having the equipment checked.
We will be updating our hotel at the end of the year and we are all looking forward to a fresh new look.
We look forward to welcoming you again,
James C

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews