We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Suites Outlet Center
Nearby Hotels
US$96
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn Biltmore West(Asheville)(Great Value!)
US$105
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn West(Asheville)(Great Value!)
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Renaissance Asheville Hotel(Asheville)(Great Value!)
US$180
US$163
Renaissance Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Asheville - Biltmore East(Asheville)(Great Value!)
US$116
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$86
US$71
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aloft Asheville Downtown(Asheville)(Great Value!)
US$229
US$172
Aloft.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Omni Grove Park Inn(Asheville)
US$277
US$264
Omni Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$394
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (657)
Filter reviews
657 results
Traveller rating
224
269
97
35
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
224
269
97
35
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoutlet mallfront deskroom was cleanthe breakfast areasleeper sofabiltmore estatewafflesdecent hotelthe blue ridge parkwayfree breakfasttwo double bedswould stay here againshopping and restaurantsconvenient locationstayed one nighteasy accesswonderful stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
121 - 126 of 657 reviews
Reviewed 7 July 2016

Friendly staff. Rooms are average but clean. TV offers many channels. Refrigerator, microwave and coffee makers. Comfy beds and four pillows that are nice and fluffy. Great hot breakfast: biscuits, gravy, eggs, waffles, bagels, cereal, fruit, juice, coffee, tea. Area is newly built with many restaurants and an outlet mall. Good place to stay, close to Biltmore and the city of Ashville.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Emrys60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CrystalCamacho, Director of Sales at Comfort Suites Outlet Center, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2016

Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed our hotel. Please stay with us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2016

The room was clean. The breakfast was big and the staff kept it replenished. The only thing, the elevator is slow. The staff was helpful and the desk clerk Brittinney was cheerful and offered advice on attractions. She made checking in and out easy. Beds were comfortable and they have rooms for 6.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank signalmtncookie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CrystalCamacho, Director of Sales at Comfort Suites Outlet Center, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2016

Thank you for your review. Our staff will be pleased to read your comments. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2016 via mobile

This hotel was located right next to the outlet mall. Very clean, nice area of town. Very busy too, we literally got the next to last room! We stayed in a room adjacent to the elevator, I was so worried we would be up all night with the noise or very full hotel. We weren't! Slept very well. Staff did a fantastic job keeping up with so many people at breakfast too!

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
2  Thank amber o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CrystalCamacho, Director of Sales at Comfort Suites Outlet Center, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2016

We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our hotel and convenient location within walking to the new Asheville Outlets! Please stay with us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2016 via mobile

We spent one night here while touring Western NC. The hotel is in the parking lot of a huge outlet mall. Easy walking to shops and restaurants. The hotel was very clean. The beds had pillow top mattresses and were very comfortable. We did not eat the free breakfast. The only cons were one elevator for a 5-story hotel leads to a lot of waiting, and the bathroom was pretty small.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank USFlyBoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2016 via mobile

I was here for a family reunion and didn't have any expectations of this hotel, but left pleasantly surprised! The staff was amazing and very friendly. Everyone from check in to room attendants were nice and helpful. The breakfast offered was one of the best "free" breakfast that I've had at a hotel. They have everything anyone could want and I love the eggs with cheese as opposed to the normal powdered eggs usually served. The location was in great proximity to shopping and restaurants. Great stay!

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Pamela F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CrystalCamacho, Director of Sales at Comfort Suites Outlet Center, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2016

We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope that you and your family enjoyed Asheville. Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews