We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,646)
Filter reviews
1,647 results
Traveller rating
1,134
364
96
34
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,134
364
96
34
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mon thurs complimentary dinner evening reception full size refrigerator separate bedroom king suite indoor pool small kitchen tunnel road shuttle service hot breakfast free shuttle living area close to downtown home away from home would stay here again front desk staff
Filter
Updating list...
236 - 241 of 1,647 reviews
Reviewed 4 September 2017

Never disappointed. Has a shuttle that will take you anywhere within a 5 mile radius. This is very convenient. Pleasant staff. Big breakfast selection. Reasonably priced. Good location for getting to access highways and the Blue Ridge Parkway

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank jcmcgg13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
true7, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Asheville- Tunnel Road, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2017

Thank you for staying with us! We appreciate your review and your warm comments about your experience. We hope to see you back soon.
Kind Regards,
Troy F.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017 via mobile

My husband, son and I decided to take a weekend trip, we love Asheville but have never stayed in this hotel before. Homewood suites had the most comfortable hotel bed that I've ever slept on. We had a one bedroom suite so my son slept on the queen-size sofa bed in the living room and felt like he had his own room. The price was very reasonable, the free breakfast buffet was really good and the hotel offers a shuttle to bring you to downtown Asheville and back. Will definitely stay here again.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Athena R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
true7, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Asheville- Tunnel Road, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2017

Thank you for staying with us on your recent visit! We are ecstatic to hear you were so comfortable and thankful for your review. We look forward to your return.
Kind Regards,
Troy F.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2017

Was extremely satisfied by my visit. Excellent ratings for all of the employees, especially Tracy who took such good care of us in the mornings. The breakfast selections were varied each day and the coffee was great. The room was delightful. All positives.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank 460lindasd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
true7, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Asheville- Tunnel Road, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2017

Thank you for staying with us! We are grateful for your praises and happy to hear Tracy provided great service. We hope you get the chance to make it back soon.
Gratefully Yours,
Troy F.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2017

We stayed in this hotel for two nights while visiting Asheville. We appreciated the fact that the entire property had just been renovated. All the furniture was new and comfortable. The two-room suite was spacious and comfortable. The whirlpool was nice and clean as was the exercise room. We also enjoyed the complimentary evening reception and breakfast. We will stay here again when visiting Asheville. This was our first time staying at a Homewood Suites, and we will look for them when travelling.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank traveler1018_8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
true7, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Asheville- Tunnel Road, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2017

Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your compliments. We are glad to have inspired you to look for other Homewood Suites. We look forward to your return.
With Appreciation,
Troy F.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2017

Excellent stay clean perfect location newly renovated. I would most definitely stay here again. Need to add a second elevator, staff was excellent, house keeper best so far. Pleasant amenities breakfast and managers reception winners.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank arthurbG3141NO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
true7, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Asheville- Tunnel Road, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2017

Thank you for staying with us! We are happy you enjoyed staying with us and the service provided by our team. We look forward to seeing you again.
Warm Regards,
Troy F.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews