We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stylish and comfortable apartment in a central...”
other travellers have booked this property
Come stay at our Luxury Loft!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Come stay at our Luxury Loft!
Modern and Comfortable European Design
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Come stay at our Luxury Loft!
Modern and Comfortable European Design
Come stay at our comfortable and beautiful loft
The kitchen is fully equipped
Bathroom has Kohler fixtures, bathtub and rain shower head
Spotlessly clean and brand new
A nook with a work station and wifi
Modern, uncluttered yet warm and perfect for lounging and relaxing
The hallway
View from the building
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Asheville, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jessica C
1 review
“Stylish and comfortable apartment in a central location”
Reviewed 17 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We loved the location of this apartment, especially that we could go next door downstairs for great coffee in the mornings. Easy and clear instructions for getting in and out, and we slept great. The apartment is well-equipped with everything you might need for a short stay like glasses for water, body wash in case you forgot your soap (like me!), etc. Our host was wonderfully attentive via text message during our stay and checked in a few times to make sure we had everything we needed and knew about the umbrella when it looked like it was going to rain. Fabulous!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
patricia...
Level 6 Contributor
108 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Great Location”
Reviewed 28 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
4
people found this review helpful

My husband and I were in the Asheville area for the Christmas holidays and rented this loft. It is exactly what you would expect a converted loft to be with wood floors and charming brick walls. The location is fantastic, and within easy walking distance to many shops and restaurants. Two parking garages across the street provide easy parking. The kitchen is fully stocked with any plate or glass you may need. The owner, Claudia, gave us terrific directions and left ideas of places to go and see. Claudia also checked in on us by text to make sure everything was going OK during our visit.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WithaG
Chapel Hill, North Carolina
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Downtown Asheville loft”
Reviewed 28 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Stylish industrial loft in downtown Asheville. Equipped with everything you could want to feel at home with the advantage of fabulous restaurants and shops right on your doorstep.

Only issue is the lack of insulation which means you can hear your neighbors walk across the floor above you!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LK2011_11
Denver, Colorado
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Loft in Downtown Asheville”
Reviewed 12 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
2
people found this review helpful

If you want to stay in downtown Asheville and you like the unique nuances of staying in an old building in the heart of town, this is the perfect place. The owners are friendly and helpful, the loft is clean and very nicely decorated.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BayAreaHa...
bay area
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
“Lovely Downtown Loft”
Reviewed 20 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016
2
people found this review helpful

My husband and I stayed here over President's Day weekend. The loft was in a prime location right in downtown Asheville. There are many delicious restaurants and charming shops within walking distance. The loft itself had everything we needed. Claudia the owner was very easy to work with and extremely accommodating! I would highly recommend this place!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing