We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent location; Great staff”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park
Ranked #7 of 63 Hotels in Asheville
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Rock Hill, South Carolina
Level Contributor
96 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Excellent location; Great staff”
Reviewed 8 February 2012

My Fiancee and I have stayed here twice. Both times the staff were so personable and helpful! The most recent stay, she was quite sick but happy to be near the Mountains. Everyone was so helpful and kind.

Do not miss the breakfast buffet!

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank captjacksprrw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,414 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    945
    355
    80
    27
    7
See reviews for
409
542
54
281
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (210)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
London
Level Contributor
42 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 February 2012

This is a new Hilton in a new part of Asheville – a new development a good few miles down I26 and quite near to Biltmore. Being new – it’s bright, clean and functional. We took a corner suite - which overlooked the town square with its multiplex theater, shops and restaurants. The wooded hills in the background (beyond the I26!!) at least helped to give a (sort of) rural feel. But the room – or suite I should say – was large, comfortable and the bathroom was bright, clean and modern. However – at $285 a night surely that’s a given. Service faultless – cleanliness faultless – and I would guess – although I can’t be sure – a far better bet than some of the other Asheville hotels I passed - many of which seemed to look rather old and tired.

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank chadsworth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lcoop3980, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park, responded to this review, 8 February 2012
Thanks so much for your kind words regarding your recent stay at the Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park! We love our location and being in the surroundings of Biltmore Park and love when our guests enjoy it as well! We appreciate your business and would love to have you back with us again soon! Not sure if you dined at our signature restaurant, roux, but if not, put it on your agenda for next time!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Level Contributor
143 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 January 2012

My wife and I spent two nights at this nice hotel at Biltmore Park. Lots of folks think of the Grove Park Inn or the Inn at Biltmore as the top places to stay in Asheville, but this Hilton is a great alternative and closer to the I-26 and the AVL airport.. Located in Biltmore Park you can walk to many quality restaurants, shops and movie theaters in this nearly new shopping district. Downtown Asheville and the Biltmore House are just minutes away.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Bob S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lcoop3980, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park, responded to this review, 25 January 2012
Hello Bob! We are so glad you enjoyed your time at the Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park! We love our location and love to hear our guests enjoy it as well! We hope you come back and stay with us again the next time you are in Asheville!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hillsborough, NC
Level Contributor
28 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 January 2012

This hotel is in a nice area of condos, businesses, shopping, and restaurants. AND a movie theater. It is pretty easy to get to downtown Asheville since it is right next to I26.
The hotel was attractive and clean with friendly staff. Be sure to ask for directions to and from the parking garage as signage is very minimal. Room was clean and comfortable but as with most hotels, needed brighter lighting. The beds were very comfortable with lots of pillows. There was a fan in the wall next to the highway that helped block the traffic noise. The room had everything we needed, even free Internet access! I was hoping for a magnifying makeup mirror in the smallish bathroom but I guess that is one of those amenities that hotels aren't willing to pay for. We did not eat at the restaurant but did have the free coffee in the lobby that was very good. Be sure to check out 131 Main for an excellent dinner!
Overall our stay was very nice and I would go back here.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Tarheel78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlotte, Nc
Level Contributor
37 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 January 2012

My wife and I met our Son, His Wife, and two Children at the Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park Hotel, just after Christmas for a little Family Time and a visit to the Biltmore House itself. Our room was very comfortable, nice and clean, with good beds. Since the Hotel is located in the middle of a mixed use development, the view was less than spectacular, but the location in respect to shopping, restaurants, and the Biltmore House itself worked out very nicely for us. Our package included breakfast and that was simply outstanding with fresh, local products, very well prepared and served. I though that the general level of service in the Hotel was excellent.

Parking is a little different in that it's essentially on the street or lot parking, but there seemed to be plenty of it, so it wasn't a problem.

Room Tip: Our rooms did have a view of the Mountains, but also I-20. Probably doesn't make a lot of differ...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank greeneg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Asheville hotels
8.4 km away
The Inn on Biltmore Estate
9.9 km away
The Residences at Biltmore
The Residences at Biltmore
#22 of 63 in Asheville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,155 reviews
9.3 km away
Grand Bohemian Hotel Asheville, Autograph Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.8 km away
Doubletree Hotel Biltmore / Asheville
11.2 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Asheville West (Biltmore Estate)
12.4 km away
Haywood Park Hotel
Haywood Park Hotel
#2 of 63 in Asheville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 713 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park

Property: Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park
Address: 43 Town Square Blvd, Asheville, NC 28803-5060
Phone Number:
Region: United States > North Carolina > North Carolina Mountains > Asheville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Green Hotel in Asheville
#2 Spa Hotel in Asheville
#3 Business Hotel in Asheville
#4 Romantic Hotel in Asheville
#5 Family Hotel in Asheville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): €€
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park 3.5*
Number of rooms: 165
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park offers convenience, luxury and affordability. It is also one of the most environmentally sustainable hotels in the country. With a large scale solar hot water heating system, all CFL light bulbs and a fuel-alternative airport shuttle, this is one full service hotel that you can feel good about. Enjoy a meal at our signature restaurant Roux or relax in the on-site Sensibilities Spa. We’re located in Asheville’s newest shopping, dining and entertainment district. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Ebookers, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park Hotel Asheville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing