We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn Asheville - I-26 Biltmore Area
Ranked #16 of 66 Hotels in Asheville
Reviewed 10 December 2017

The stay was fine, the bed was very comfortable and the room was clean. The staff was very helpful and courteous. The breakfast was stocked and was very good. Coffee was very good. Had a very pleasant stay

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank danielcF3797QJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barbara K, General Manager at Hampton Inn Asheville - I-26 Biltmore Area, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2017

Dear Daniel:
I was glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope that the rest of your Holiday Season is as enjoyable! Travel well. Barbara K. / GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,135)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

17 - 21 of 1,135 reviews

Reviewed 10 December 2017 via mobile

This is a very nice hotel. The staff is friendly and efficient, the room had a nice view, the bed was comfortable and the breakfast enjoyable.

That pretty much all a traveler can ask for.

The location is convenient to many Asheville spots.

We certainly will come back when we're in the area.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Robert H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barbara K, General Manager at Hampton Inn Asheville - I-26 Biltmore Area, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2017

Dear Robert H.
I hear from a lot of our guests that they like our central location to the Blue Ridge Parkway, the NC Arboretum, West Asheville, and all the rest that Asheville has to offer! We will be keeping an eye out for you when your travels bring you back to Asheville. Be happy & well. Barbara K / GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2017

Takidra (Kiki) at the front desk was so helpful and attentive. She gave us great recommendations about where to go in Asheville. We stopped and chatted with her every time we passed the front desk because she was so pleasant.
Room was clean and well furnished. Frig, microwave, coffee maker. hair dryer, etc.
Bed was more comfortable than my bed at home.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank grapesforme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barbara K, General Manager at Hampton Inn Asheville - I-26 Biltmore Area, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2017

Dear Grapesforme:
KiKi does a fantastic job here at our hotel! If she gives you a recommendation you better take it because it is one of her favorite spots to eat , shop or visit! I will let her know that you appreciated all of kindness and help. Also, thanks for appreciating our hotel and our beds, we get a lot of compliments about them and if they can be purchased. Have a wonderful Holiday Season filled with awesome cookies and memories! Barbara K / GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2017

We always try to find a Hampton hotel.prices are reasonable and you do truly get what you pay for.Always clean,pleasant staff and great breakfast.The parking lots are well lighted so you can feel safe coming and going at all hours.This hotel was centrally located so we didn't have to travel far for our vacation destination.We informed the staff at front desk that we would be back next spring.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank joncon112710
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barbara K, General Manager at Hampton Inn Asheville - I-26 Biltmore Area, responded to this reviewResponded 8 December 2017

Dear joncon:
Many thanks for allowing us to be your "Home away from home" during your visit to Asheville. We look forward to seeing you in the Spring, in the mean time have a wonderful Holiday Season. Barbara K. / GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2017

This Hampton Inn is very clean everywhere. The breakfast was well planned and nicely presented. The staff was professional and helpful. It was a friendly place to stay.
This hotel was conveniently located to Biltmore property.

Room Tip: It was nice they had fruit, cookies, lemonade and coffee for us in the evening.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 526cheryll
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barbara K, General Manager at Hampton Inn Asheville - I-26 Biltmore Area, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2017

Dear Cheryll:
Thank you for your comments regarding your most recent stay with us. Have a great Holiday Season filled with good food and lots of memories. Barbara K./GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Asheville hotels
4.2 km away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Asheville West (Biltmore Estate), NC
9.1 km away
Hampton Inn Asheville - Tunnel Road
8.9 km away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Asheville Downtown Tunnel Road (Biltmore Estate), NC
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.4 km away
Doubletree Hotel Biltmore / Asheville
7 km away
Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park
0.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express Asheville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Asheville - I-26 Biltmore Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Asheville - I-26 Biltmore Area

Address: 1 Rocky Ridge Rd, Asheville, NC 28806-2224
Phone Number:
Region: United States > North Carolina > North Carolina Mountains > Asheville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Family Hotel in Asheville
#10 Business Hotel in Asheville
#11 Romantic Hotel in Asheville
Price Range: €67 - €201 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Asheville - I-26 Biltmore Area 2.5*
Number of rooms: 120
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Come experience the all new Hampton Inn - Biltmore Area located in beautiful Asheville, NC. We are conveniently located within just minutes from historic downtown Asheville, the world famous Biltmore Estate, and the Blue Ridge Parkway. All of our luxurious guestrooms feature brand new eco-friendly furnishings, plush bedding, 32' HD flat-screen tequarelevisions, and complimentary high speed wireless internet. Start each day off right with our complimentary On the House™ hot breakfast, featuring a variety of hot breakfast items and fresh Belgian waffles. During your stay, relax in our newly renovated indoor pool and whirlpool spa to melt the stress of the day away, or work up a sweat in our state of the art fitness center featuring all new Precor(R) equipment. Make your mountain getaway one to remember at the award winning Hampton Inn - Biltmore Area. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Asheville - I-26 Biltmore Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Biltmore Square Hotel Asheville
Hampton Inn Asheville
Asheville Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing