We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (468)
Filter reviews
468 results
Traveller rating
105
171
115
46
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
105
171
115
46
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanoatmealquiet locationeasy access to downtownthe staff was friendly and helpfuloutdoor pooltwo night staywould definitely stay here againuncmicrowaverepairratesmountains
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 468 reviews
Reviewed 28 November 2017

I have stayed at this hotel several times but this time the carpet was dirty and there was mold in the ceiling of the bathroom.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Susan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lori D, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Asheville North, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2017

Thanks for staying with us. Thanking for taking the time to give us feedback on your stay. Please accept our apologies for the poor service of your room. You were promised a clean room and there is no excuse for our staff not being able to provide that. We fell short of our goal to provide quality guest service. Please accept our apologies. Thank you for choosing Days Inn. We look forward to the opportunity to better serve you in the future.

Sincerely
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lori D, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Asheville North, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 November 2017

For a days in It's a pretty good property, have stayed there multiple times over the years. cost was pretty high for some reason this time.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank 651charlest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2017

Terrible. Arrived very late and exhausted after a long day. I happen to have a local driver's license. I was told I could not stay there because of my local drivers license. What? Explanation..."company policy". They would explain no further. After scratching my head for a day or two, I think I figured out why...you do that math. Do you want to stay in a place like that? It only got worse from there.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank X9728XZthomash
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lori D, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Asheville North, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2017

Please accept my apologies for any inconvenience you experienced during your recent visit at our Days Inn. . We do have certain hotel policies that we enforce. Thank you for taking the time to let me know where improvement is needed so that we may continue to maintain high standards.

Sincerely
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2017

Pros: 2 great restaurants within 1 mile, unit decor was both nice & good shape, comfy beds, quiet location
Cons: breakfast supplied only 3 dairy proteins & peanut butter [children have peanut allergies] limited selection disappointed wife & children, no mini fridge/microwave in unit - our schedule prevented us reporting the problem to the front desk

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Club_Sabatini_02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lori D, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Asheville North, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2017

Thank you for staying with us. Thank you for the kind words regarding our rooms and beds. We apologize that the breakfast did not meet your expectations . Thank you for letting us know where we need to make improvements. We look forward to seeing you in the future.

Sincerely
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews