We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Vintage Airstreams”
other travellers have booked this property
The Bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Bedroom
Entrance The Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
The Bedroom
Entrance
The Bedroom
The Bedroom
Entrance
The Bedroom
The Bedroom
Entrance
The Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
The Bedroom
Terrace
Entrance
Terrace
The Bedroom
Terrace
Bathroom
Grounds
Bathroom
Grounds
Entrance
Bathroom
Entrance
Entrance
Entrance
Entrance
Entrance
Entrance
Entrance
Entrance
Entrance
Entrance
Entrance
Entrance
Entrance
Entrance
Entrance
Entrance
Entrance
Entrance
Entrance
Entrance
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Homestead, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
Becky R
Hamilton, Ohio
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Vintage Airstreams”
Reviewed 21 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Vintage B&B is the place to go in Homestead Florida if you're looking for a different fun place to stay. Natalie and Glenn were awesome host they were very accommodating would help you with anything you wanted. the place was wide open you could just go and look at all of the trailers look at anything you wanted. The chickens. Dofs and cats were friendly. Glenn fixed a great breakfast every morning they were both very friendly and open people. Thank you Natalie and Glenn for a great place to stay while we were in town for the NASCAR finals. I would stay here again in a heartbeat.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
yellowbfl...
North Carolina
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Unique place to stay, great value and incredible hospitality!”
Reviewed 27 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We rented both the 1976 and the 1954 during our stay. We had a great time and were so impressed with the generosity of both Natalie and Glen. We stayed with our three kids who loved having the pool and hot tub. The breakfast was impressive - tons of fresh fruit, food cooked to order and lots of options. We also enjoyed their family style dinner both nights, more great food with donations for food and adult beverages on the honor system. This was a great place to stay while we explored the Everglades National Park - very convenient, good memories and great value! Thanks!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ian O
1 review
“Unique B&B away from the rush of the city.”
Reviewed 31 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

We found it to be relaxing - almost like being at home! Bed was comfortable. Food was great. Location is handy to explore the everglades.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
referee20...
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 29 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: de warmte van de gastheer en vrouw
Liked least: het vertrek
Travelling group: Kleine kinderen
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing