We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious food”

Sonic Beach Homestead
Ranked #115 of 179 Restaurants in Homestead
Price range: US$5 - US$20
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene, View
Description: SONIC Beach offers all of the traditional SONIC menu items and SONIC Beach is the only SONIC restaurant where you can enjoy a beer (or glass of wine) with your tater-tots and burger.
Reviewed 26 September 2015 via mobile

Strange for me that you drive to the car service take your side in the area ask for your selected food in our case we all asked for hamburgers and fries. You pay from your car and all of a sudden there she is one of the employees in rollerskates with the food. You stay there if you want until you finish your food in the car. There is also a place outside with chairs and umbrellas
Good food, good prices, fast service and great unique people. Congratulations to you all.

Date of visit: September 2015
Thank Marviech
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (30)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 30 reviews

Reviewed 7 March 2015

Service was fast and the food was good. Good place for a snack or a quick meal right off the Florida Turnpike.

Date of visit: March 2015
Thank 757200traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2015 via mobile

I've always had fast and friendly service and the food is good for fast food but there isn't anything extraordinary about it. We tend to prefer it only because they offer more of a selection than most other fast food restaurants.

Date of visit: February 2015
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank jessicamV7483MD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2015 via mobile

Fast food is fast food really but this food is delicious and has tons of options. Make sure to try to find coupons because they are everywhere. You can either eat "beachside" and watch tv, or eat in your car. Either way, really good for a fast food chain.

Date of visit: January 2015
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Eplescow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2014

After a long day of back to school shopping we went to Sonic. The kids had the chicken, the hot dog, and the kids burger. All the meals with the tater tots and most important the slushies. We went during their happy hour (2-4) and the slushies were 50% off

Date of visit: July 2014
Thank Canesbiggdogg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Sonic Beach Homestead? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing