We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$114
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$118
US$115
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$116/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$125
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$248
US$229
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$183
US$155
MCM Elegante Hotel
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Beaumont(Beaumont)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$149
US$137
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$130/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$162
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (401)
Filter reviews
401 results
Traveller rating
83
104
93
67
54
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
83
104
93
67
54
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanhot breakfastsecurity guardwafflesstaff was very friendlywould stay againgravycerealrates
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 401 reviews
Reviewed 23 August 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 August 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ashley B, Public Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Beaumont, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 August 2017

This is a Super 8 Motel so I wasn't expecting 5☆ but when you book a nonsmoking room and find a moldy cigar & lighter under the bed... unacceptable! There was loose tobacco scattered around the bed and ashes/hair on the headboard end of the bed. The young girl at the night desk seemed genuinely concerned as she looked through my pictures. The next morning as I ate breakfast I overheard the women reading the notes left for them at the front desk say, "Well, he shouldn't have stayed here!" Even after buying Gain Flngs, dryer sheet, and an entire can of Lysol the room still reeked! The lack of housekeeping was also shown by the Ramen noodles behind the refrigerator/microwave and rust and dust everywhere. It wasn't all bad: the a/c was cold, the shower had good water pressure and plenty of hot water, the bed was comfortable (even if I wasn't sure something wasn't going to crawl out of it), and the breakfast was plentiful. The filth made this NOT a pleasant stay to say the least.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Stephen A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashley B, Public Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Beaumont, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2017

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Melody_AGM, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Beaumont, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 August 2017

This hotel was not somewhere I could get use to. The breakfast was horrible, there were red plastic cups under my bed and the water was coming out brown. Overall total bad experience.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank 176dariush
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melody_AGM, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Beaumont, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2017

We are sorry you were unhappy. I will be addressing the issue you had with housekeeping. As for as the brown water, the City of Beaumont had to fix a broken pipe and so this caused water to be brown for a short time. Thanks for letting us know.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews