We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great water fights with Nancy”

Canyon Voyages Adventure Co - Day Tours
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Canyon Voyages Adventure Co. offers half, full and multi-day river trips on the Colorado and Green rivers around Moab, Utah for you and your family. Our professional guides will make your river experience comfortable and fun! If you're a 'do-it-yourself' type, Canyon Voyages Adventure Co. is the premier rental shop for all your boating and camping needs
Reviewed 9 August 2017

We booked the half-day trip and had a lot of fun. The lunch we were served was excellent and our guide Nancy was both knowledgeable and very entertaining. We had a great time and highly recommend this.

Thank Click_and_run
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (278)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

12 - 16 of 278 reviews

Reviewed 7 August 2017 via mobile

What a fun trip. Met so many nice people from other countries. Noah our guide was great and entertaining. Nancy is very knowledgeable and wanted to share her love of the canyon with us. Another guide who I am sorry I forgot his name was great as well. I believe they said Paula made our lunch and it was wonderful. Worth checking out if in Moab.

Thank Janeen P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2017 via mobile

Canyon Voyages of Moab were so friendly and accommodating. Noah our river guide was amazing. He was funny and very knowledgeable about the area. Such a relaxing and fun day.

Thank Sue R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CanyonVoyages, Owner at Canyon Voyages Adventure Co - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2017

Thank you for your review... and we were happy you made Canyon Voyages part of your Moab Adventure. Wonderful to hear you and your party had an excellent time. I will be sure to pass along your comments to Noah and our entire staff here at CV.

Please be sure to visit and like our Facebook Page and post any photos you may have. Thank you again for choosing Canyon Voyages.

Brian, Chris and the entire Canyon Voyages Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2017 via mobile

Hands down recommend going with Canyon Voyage, they're awesome! Our group was Noah, Colten, and T-rex. They were awesome and super knowledgeable of the area. We did the rafting and it was a great time!!

Thank abbyystrong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CanyonVoyages, Owner at Canyon Voyages Adventure Co - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2017

Thank you for your review... and we were happy you made Canyon Voyages part of your Moab Adventure. Wonderful to hear you and your party had an excellent time. I will be sure to pass along your comments to Noah, Kolten, Zak and the entire crew here at CV.

Please be sure to visit and like our Facebook Page and post any photos you may have. Thank you again for choosing Canyon Voyages.

Brian, Chris and the entire Canyon Voyages Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2017 via mobile

We really enjoyed our 2/3 hour trip with this company. Zach T & Noah were our guides and they were chatty and informative. We had other really friendly people on the same trip which always makes it more enjoyable.
Defiantly take water with you, trainers/sneakers or sandals. And a waterproof camera. This was the only trip we didn't take our mobile phones & wish we had a photo.
I would recommend this company, they are very professional and well organised.

Thank Julie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CanyonVoyages, Owner at Canyon Voyages Adventure Co - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2017

Thank you for your review... and we were happy you made Canyon Voyages part of your Moab Adventure. Wonderful to hear you and your party had an excellent time. I will be sure to pass along your comments to Zach, Noah and the entire crew here at CV.

Please be sure to visit and like our Facebook Page and post any photos you may have. Thank you again for choosing Canyon Voyages.

Brian, Chris and the entire Canyon Voyages Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Canyon Voyages Adventure Co - Day Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing