We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent vacation, in wonderful home”
master BR - great light, spacious, 2 reading chairs
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
master BR - great light, spacious, 2 reading chairs
master br Granite countertops, quality gas stove
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
master BR - great light, spacious, 2 reading chairs
master br
Granite countertops, quality gas stove
living room w/ HD satellite, leather couch
dining room w/ large table for 8
Deck w/ outdoor eating area and BBQ
master bath
entry hallway
1st upstairs bedroom with twin
2nd upstairs bedroom with twin
looking into dining room
master shower
back bedroom with full bed
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
San Francisco, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
JoeCABP
Buena Park, California
1 review
“Excellent vacation, in wonderful home”
Reviewed 3 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Very happy with time in SF house, great amenities, plenty of room for the four people in our group, excellent master bedroom with full bathroom, very good additional bedrooms, no complaints.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spacious and comfortable
Liked least: Family room sofa to be upgraded
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trenton
Reviewed 31 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The 3 full bathrooms that allowed for simultaneous showers at the end of a sight seeing day. This allowed all of our children to get showered and head to bed in an expedient manner.
Liked least: The 4th bedroom was at the back of the house, and it felt like a long ways from the master suite upstairs. My son felt a bit uneasy the first night, but quickly adapted to the space and it was not a problem at all.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
31 Jul 2015
Matt,
Thanks for your positive review, and I'm so glad you enjoyed staying in our home! Hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
JoThompso...
Newcastle and Gateshead, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Spacious house with sun trap”
Reviewed 29 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Spent a week in this great property with 2 teenagers and it provided plenty of space for us all. Large kitchen with everything you could need, huge master bedroom with seating area and 2 good size single rooms. Added bonus of outdoor area with barbecue. The property was very clean and well maintained. The owner Dan was extremely helpful even emailing us when he was on holiday to see if everything was ok. Close to main bus route for downtown but I would recommend buying a muni map and trying different ways in order to see more of the city.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The style of the house.
Liked least: Leaving
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
414Colora...
Fort Collins, Colorado
1 review
“Comfortable, clean, convienant accommodations”
Reviewed 4 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Stayed in this wonderful turn of the century victorian with my family. It was very clean and had all the accommodations needed for a great stay. Organic grocery store was very close as well as access to public transportation for trips downtown. Felt like I was staying at a friend's home. Would recommend this over any hotel. Made for a great end to our days as we did a lot of sight seeing.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jaclyn_H4...
Cincinnati, Ohio
1 review
“Lovely Home”
Reviewed 31 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

We stayed at this home during our week long visit to San Francisco. The neighborhood was perfect -- plenty of great restaurants within walking distance (as well as some small grocers and neighborhood bars). Home is very spacious, we traveled with 6 adults and everyone had their own space. Owner is great to work with, very responsive and can assist with questions about the area. We really enjoyed our vacation and would definitely recommend this rental!

Thanks Dan!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Aug 2014
Thanks so much, and glad your stay was comfy and you enjoyed our awesome neighborhood.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing