We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Highly Recommended!”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Sea Suite

Welcome to Sea Suite
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome to Sea Suite
Full Kitchen Plenty of counter room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
Welcome to Sea Suite
Full Kitchen
Plenty of counter room
Studio
A/C throughout
New Remodeled
Decor is beautiful
Writing desk to send a post card home...
Bathroom
Waimanalo Beach just down the street
Walking distance
Waimanalo...' Country Living'
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Waimanalo, Oahu, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ozmike12
Dulce, New Mexico
2 reviews
“Highly Recommended!”
Reviewed 31 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

I was looking up hotels online and realize we are probably better off staying at a private home (support local businesses). The property was simply choice! The atmosphere was purely tranquil! I had a wonderful time away from home and enjoyed every bit of my short vacation. I look forward to our next trip to Hawaii! Mahalo! Cheers!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Aug 2018
Aloha, Im glad you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again:)
Misty
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tyler G
1 review
“Wonderful”
Reviewed 8 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Stayed 4 nights. Had a wonderful experience. The place is one block from a beautiful beach. We watched the sunrise 2 of the mornings. Easily drivable to anywhere on the island in a little over an hour. Restaurants in area were great. Did have a gecko / lizard friend inside but was not a bother to me. Kitchen and fridge were nice even though we did not use them much. Parking was easy and was easy to find. Would recommend to a couple on their honeymoon.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
David C
1 review
“Like a dream!”
Reviewed 24 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Here it is, almost a week after our stay at Sea Suite and we're still talking about our visit. The pictures don't do it justice, of course. I can still hear the wind, waves, and well...whatever peace sounds like! The suite was spotless when we arrived and full of little surprises like beach chairs, and swim fins and snorkels, etc. The welcome basket of macadamia chocolates, Maui-style chips, and big bag of coffee was a real treat. The proximity to the nearly secluded beach and the scenic vistas of the mountains was spectacular. All-in-all this gets successful - no, phenomenal - marks on our bucket list. Would that we were close enough to make an annual pilgrimage. Thank you, Misty, for one of the high points in our 45 years of marriage!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ANTHONY H...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A very restful and peaceful place..”
Reviewed 14 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

It was after the big rain we looked up towards the mountains and saw steep waterfalls cascading down.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing