We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The best view in Ko 'Olina at a reasonable price”
other travellers have booked this property
Spectacular View from the Lanai
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spectacular View from the Lanai
Ocean view from the Lanai Lagoon 2
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
71 reviews
Spectacular View from the Lanai
Ocean view from the Lanai
Lagoon 2
Master Bedroom
Second Bedroom, 2 Twin XLs, can be converted to King Bed
Dining Room with seating for 6
Gourmet Stainless Kitchen
Living Room, 46' Flat Screen HDTV, Netflix, Wii and Showtime
Master Bath
Master Bath with Soak Tub
Ocean view overlooking the Lanai
Balcony view towards the Beach Tower
Sunset view from the Balcony
Balcony view looking at Koi Pond
View towards Lagoon 2
Balcony view towards Lagoon 3
Sunset from the Lanai
Pool View from the balcony
Ocean view towards Lagoon 2
Balcony view towards lagoon 3, Disney\\\'s Black Pearl in the distance
Lagoon 2 towards Ocean
Lagoon 2 view and Beach Bar
Lagoon 2 looking north
Evening Lounge area
Spa next to Kids Pool and Beach Bar
Kids pool and grounds
Kids Pool
Spa and Beach Bar
Bridge over Koi Pond
Koi Pond
Lagoon 3 towards Beach Villas
Next to Koi Pond
Beach Bar and Kids Pool
Kids Pool
Lagoon 2
Night Lap pool and Beach Tower
Night Lap pool
Night Lounge area
Kids pool view and lagoon 2 in the background
Koi Pond
Beach Villas from the Lagoon
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kapolei, Oahu, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 71 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
NineSix
Galt, California
1 review
“The best view in Ko 'Olina at a reasonable price”
Reviewed 31 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016

Ryan's Villa (OT 1404) is a perfect piece of paradise. Located right between the Aulani and the Marriott. A perfect place to bring your children without the loud noises or the crowd of the "Disney resort" next door. The grounds and pool area / lagoon are impeccably clean and quiet. I never saw more than 15 people in the pool area for the entire week we were there. A bar overlooking Lagoon 2 and the Pacific is located right next to the pool area and all of the bartenders were awesome (Daniel and Derrick deserve a raise). They even serve Mac n Cheese at the bar (so my 3 year old was ecstatic about that).

Every Beach Villa employee genuinely cared about our comfort and experience. Everything needed to snorkel and play on the beach is provided. The Beach Villa lagoon (Lagoon #2) was the least populated. Easy to find a spot in the sand.

We walked through the Aulani and had enough after about 15 minutes and trying to walk through hundreds of people. We will definitely be staying here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Can not beat the location
Liked least: Leaving
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kay M
Puyallup, Washington
1 review
“Paradise Found”
Reviewed 4 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

Ko Olina penthouse 1404 is truly paradise. From the amazing amenities to the breathtaking views we couldn't have asked for a more enjoyable week. This was our first time staying in Ko Olina and we know we found our new favorite home away from home. The community is wonderful, everything is within walking distance and the property offers so many options. From playing on the beach, to a family pool, to a quiet pool, everyone will find their perfect "space". The condo is lovely, the view is breathtaking, and it is just what we were looking for. We cannot wait to book our next visit with Ryan!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The condo and the location!
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Neilandel...
Guildford, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Balcony gives wonderful views of pools, beach and sunsets over the Pacific Ocean !”
Reviewed 29 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The first thing that we noticed on arriving was how pleasantly clean the villa was, Eric the manager took his shoes off upon entering, as did we. The villa was furnished to a tastefully high standard, beds unusually comfortable, lots of storage space, all appliances you would need. My wife and I travelled with our young daughter, so plenty of space for 3 people.

The reception staff looked after the guests - our taxi was one hour late, (Charlies taxis) so Moon - the reception manager- gave them a stern telling off on our behalf.

The beach, pool area was also clean, amenities such as showers and extremely clean beach toilets, and only a 3 or 4 minute walk from the Villa lift entrance. Lots of weddings on the beach, so if you like weddings this will be heaven.

Ryan was very attentive to ensuring we enjoyed ourselves, with regular communication by email. He answered immediately when we contacted him.

The 2 swimming pools were maintained very well by the property maintenance team, we saw them cleaning regularly. The quiet pool was nice and quiet, our 4 year old daughter actually swam properly for the first time in this pool.

Thank you very much to Ryan, it was a pleasure to visit his villa at Ko Olina.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleanliness and amenities
Liked least: End of our vacation
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steph L
Anchorage, Alaska
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect Oasis”
Reviewed 24 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We travel to Hawaii frequently and have stayed in some really great condos. This was no exception. Very clean and the views from the 14th floor are stunning. The place is extremely quiet. My daughter and I walked the boardwalk every morning from one end to the next. At one point we stopped next door at the Aulani Resort. You could not pay me to stay there. So loud and and tons of screaming kids. I knew at that point we had made the right decision.

I love that you can go from the pool to the beach right out of the gate. Very nice bar by the pool area. My 7 year old made tons of friends at the pool from Russia, Alabama, Seattle, etc. Very family friendly place. Checking in and out is extremely easy. Big thanks to Blaine for hooking us up with our tickets to the Paradise Cove Luau for my mother in law's 72nd birthday. It was perfect.

One of the things I love about this area is having Costco, Walgreens, Safeway, etc within a couple of miles from the condo. We also spent the day at Wet N Wild a mile away. We rented a golf cart and took it to the coffee shop most mornings. Everything you need is right there.

I would not hesitate to stay here again. Ryan was very engaged with us while we were there. Sent many emails with things to do while we were there. I can't say enough good things about him.

Thank you for 10 days of paradise. We will see you again!

The Lirette Family

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
david h
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect in every detail.”
Reviewed 14 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This was the first trip to Hawaii for my 89 year old Dad. He sat for hours on the deck looking for whales and watching boats. Called it the best trip of his life, and this property contributed greatly to that being so for him. I would stay again in a heartbeat and, in fact, hope to return in July.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Ko O'lina is heavenly. This unit/property are perfect for that setting.
Liked least: Parking is difficult in the nearby shopping. But not with a golf cart!
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$400
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing