We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place for a relaxing holiday”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Marriott's Maui Ocean Club - Lahaina & Napili Towers
Ranked #11 of 32 Hotels in Lahaina
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 12 October 2017

We stayed in the Molokai Tower with a view of the ocean. The room and the aspect were perfect for a relaxing holiday. The hotel services and pool are first rate. Would highly recommend this property to anyone wishing the island atmosphere without the hustle of Waikiki.

Room Tip: Ocean views are worth the extra $$$$
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank John747_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarriottVacationClub, Customer Care Manager at Marriott's Maui Ocean Club - Lahaina & Napili Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2017

We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and leave a perfect review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,956)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

34 - 38 of 1,956 reviews

Reviewed 12 October 2017

I am an owner at this resort. Never disappoints me, the grounds are pristine so well maintained. The resort is sittings practically on Kanipali beach !!! The condos are very well maintained inside and out. Great customer service, I really can not say one negative thing about this resort. Highly recommend two thumbs up !!

Stayed: May 2017
1  Thank Laurie V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarriottVacationClub, Customer Care Manager at Marriott's Maui Ocean Club - Lahaina & Napili Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2017

Laurie, thank you for a perfect review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us here at Marriott's Maui Ocean Club.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017 via mobile

The bar staff are great here although the singers are the worst you could ever imagine.
If you want to hear a harpooned Seal come on over.
They all sound so depressing.
You get what you pay for.
Employ some talented people.
If you’re considering committing suicide pop down here and listen, then it’s a done deal.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
1  Thank Steve R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017 via mobile

We stayed in our time share and we impressed as always Marriott does a good job of keeping everything in tip top shape the water aerobics are fun. Sunset dinners are good with a great ocean view we stayed in room 3033 great ocean ciew

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank foodiesonoma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarriottVacationClub, Customer Care Manager at Marriott's Maui Ocean Club - Lahaina & Napili Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2017

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and leave a review. We are pleased to here you enjoyed your stay with us here at Marriott's Maui Ocean Club.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017 via mobile

Just got a call from the resort to warn me of the low quality room I'll be arriving to in a week. The lady on the phone said "They wanted me to be "prepared" for the room". I made my reservations 10mns ago and have been in contact with the resort and MVC numerous times over these last 10mns trying to upgrade to an oceanfront or ocean view. I was told the only thing available is Island view (which still cost more/need more points than the Mt/garden view). Today I was told I get the loading dock/garbage can view. As an owner I feel disrespected and not looking forward to my stay on Maui. MVC ownership is not feeling like my best decision I've made.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
4  Thank Rutki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarriottVacationClub, Customer Care Manager at Marriott's Maui Ocean Club - Lahaina & Napili Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2017

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and leave a review. We apologize for any inconvenience. We do our best to fulfill all requests, but they are based on availability and Owners at their home resort do get priority. You may contact our Customer Care team directly at 800-860-9384 or customer.care@vacationclub.com if you need further assistance.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lahaina
0.9 km away
Kaanapali Beach Hotel
Kaanapali Beach Hotel
#14 of 32 in Lahaina
4,281 reviews
0.5 km away
The Westin Maui Resort & Spa
0.5 km away
Hyatt Regency Maui Resort and Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 km away
The Westin Kaanapali Ocean Resort Villas
36.5 km away
Wailea Beach Resort – Marriott, Maui
1.2 km away
Sheraton Maui Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Marriott's Maui Ocean Club - Lahaina & Napili Towers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Marriott's Maui Ocean Club - Lahaina & Napili Towers

Address: 100 Nohea Kai Dr, Lahaina, Maui, HI 96761-1917
Region: United States > Hawaii > Maui > Lahaina
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Luxury Hotel in Lahaina
#5 Top resorts Hotel in Lahaina
#5 Family Hotel in Lahaina
#11 Romantic Hotel in Lahaina
#11 On the Beach Hotel in Lahaina
Price Range: €348 - €686 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Marriott's Maui Ocean Club - Lahaina & Napili Towers 4*
Number of rooms: 148
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Marriott's Maui Ocean Club - Lahaina & Napili Towers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Marriott`s Maui Ocean Club Hotel Lahaina
Marriotts Maui Ocean Hotel
Marriotts Maui Ocean Resort
Marriott Lahaina
Maui Marriott
Marriott Maui Ocean Club
Lahaina Marriott
Marriotts Maui Ocean Club
Marriott's Maui Ocean Club - Lahaina & Napili Towers

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing