We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous place to stay in Lahaina”
Stairway of Puamana Nani leading to 2 bedrooms and 2 baths
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stairway of Puamana Nani leading to 2 bedrooms and 2 baths
Dining area seating for 6 Peek a boo ocean view from dining, kitchen, front lanai and upstairs guest bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Stairway of Puamana Nani leading to 2 bedrooms and 2 baths
Dining area seating for 6
Peek a boo ocean view from dining, kitchen, front lanai and upstairs guest bedroom
Living area with AC
TV living area
Life is good at the beach
View to front door
Kitchen
View of living from the dining area
Front door
Stairs and back lanai
Kitchen , dining and back lanai
Peek a boo ocean view from guest queen bedroom
Guest queen bedroom on ocean side
Master king bedroom on mountain side
King master bedroom upstairs
View of mountain from master bedroom
Upstairs guest bathroom
Front lanai seating with little ocean view
Front lanai seating
Ocean quiet pool, one of three pools on the property
Ocean quiet pool
Ocean quiet pool
Beach at Puamana
Beautiful beach at Puamana
Night night
Beautiful mature landscaping
Relax on Island Time
The whales totally show off for you
The view from the pool
Nearby golf is world class
2 pools are for family fun and they have adjoining play structures
Gazebo for enjoying a book or a meal
Star gazing on the beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Lahaina, Maui, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Inspire02...
1 review
“Fabulous place to stay in Lahaina”
Reviewed 18 November 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Puamana Nani was absolutely wonderful. It is well situated and very cozy, with a 'just like home' kind of feel to it. It's far enough away from Lahaina town to be able to enjoy the tranquility of Island life with surfers just meters from the front door, but close enough to take a nice evening stroll into town to enjoy all that Lahaina had to offer.

Annie was always available and extremely helpful with any questions we had. The pools were great and it had a nice little workout space that you could pay to use.

I would highly recommend staying at Puamana Nani.

Date of stay: July 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bumblebee...
Calgary, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Perfect stay in the perfect place!”
Reviewed 18 November 2018 for a stay in April 2018

My family of 4 stayed at Annie’s place in April. The condo was super clean, well appointed, comfortable and stylish!

Comes complete with everything you could need for a very comfortable stay that feels like a home away from home. The kitchen is modern and complete. Bedrooms are spacious and have great storage - not to mention the beds and bedding are very nice!

We loved being steps away from the ocean and found the property very easy to navigate.

We loved our stay so much that we just booked again for early 2019! Can’t wait to get back!!

Date of stay: April 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
elizlans
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“Beautiful condo in a wonderful community!”
Reviewed 27 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

My family's stay at Puamana Nani was absolutely incredible. The home is beautiful and has everything that you need to make your stay wonderful, from a kitchen with all of the appliances and supplies you would need to beach towels and beach chairs to the most comfortable beds. All of the furniture and art is the best quality, and we were so happy to have a getaway in such a well done home. It is right across the street from the beach, so you can wake up and take a walk along the shore or go surfing in its multiple surf spots. The home is also just a few minutes away from the children's pool and adult pool that sits right next to the ocean. We enjoyed our stay so much, and we will definitely be coming back!

Date of stay: May 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tiffconne...
Paia, Hawaii
1 review
“Gorgeous condo! Great location!”
Reviewed 11 February 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Everything about Puamana Nani was amazing! From the fresh fruits, coffee & beers awaiting us at check in to the gorgeous sunsets right out the front door, this condo exceeded our expectations. Annie was a very friendly and helpful host. The condo has been recently renovated with high end touches and very nice furnishings. We will definitely stay here again on our next visit!

Date of stay: December 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Footprint...
1 review
“Sooo Wonderful”
Reviewed 18 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We are a family of 3 and were so happy at Puamana Nani.

The size is just right with everything we needed already stocked in the kitchen: little condiments, some coffee, etc. Everything seems so new and there are flat screen tv's in every room. The towels and linens were perfect, clean, new.

More importantly - the location is ideal. It's easy to get to Lahaina town, but you're in a non-crowed, relaxed setting with fun beach, pools, easy surfing and advanced surfing right there.

Thank you to the owners of Puamana Nani. We will be back!

Date of stay: July 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.