We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$467
US$434
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Book now, pay at stay
US$468
US$433
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Best Western Pioneer Inn(Lahaina)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$242
US$225
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$351
US$331
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$488
US$457
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$363
US$342
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Napili Shores Maui by Outrigger(Lahaina)(Great Value!)
US$296
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Royal Lahaina Resort(Lahaina)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$473
US$399
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Aston at Papakea Resort(Lahaina)(Great Value!)
US$344
Hotelpower.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$1,221
US$1,130
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Reviews (172)
Filter reviews
172 results
Traveller rating
93
52
12
9
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
93
52
12
9
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeach accessassigned parkingmaui brewing coliving roomthousand bucksend unitnice condobuilding bunderground parkingluggage cartrented condothe trade windsroad noisebeds were comfortablegranite countertopsevery morningsun all day
Filter
Updating list...
75 - 80 of 172 reviews
Reviewed 21 June 2014

We stayed in building A room 802. The view was amazing! The sun set each night was unreal. The room was very nice, and well maintained. The pool area and BBQ's were very clean. Loved having the pool over looking the bay. There are 5 or 6 turtles that feed right out side the pool area every nigh, so fun to watch.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Teresa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2014

Don't be fooled....THERE IS NO BEACH HERE NOW, NOR WILL BE IN THE FUTURE. The beach has been replaced by erosion sacks and dangerous ocean rocks. If you are looking to save a buck or two on lodging, this may be your spot. I highly suggest staying in Kaanapali or Kapalua. This condo resort is located between Kaanapali and Napili, so location-wise with a car is ok. But you will be walking or driving to beaches. The pool is OVERLY treated with chlorine. I'm talking HIGH levels that smell like you are swimming in bleach. The condos and their lanais are large with great views of the ocean.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
9  Thank HirsuteVegan F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2014

We were here in January, 2014 and wished we could have stayed longer! This is a penthouse condo we booked through VRBO.com and it looks EXACTLY as the photos shown! Plenty of room for two couples. Assigned underground parking is included. When we checked in, the view was breathtaking! No obstructions - just ocean and mountains. And we saw WHALES almost everyday! There are many nice restaurants nearby and only 5 minutes from Lahaina. The pool was very comfortable and warm (no hot tub). We had everything we needed - plenty of linen in both bathrooms, all the cookware we needed. There was also a blender. And having a washer/dryer combo in the condo was great - means less clothes to pack! There are no bathtubs, just shower stalls but we were fine with that. We would definitely stay here again!

Room Tip: This is a penthouse condo (A802) so the views are awesome!
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank arabella31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2014

It was nice to get away from the crowds at Lahaina and get back to Hololani to relax. This is a pretty quiet complex, with a laid-back feel. The pool is pretty small, but overall the pool area was not ever crowded. You only get the beach out front early in the morning, and it's a small one at that, but there are steps leading down to sea bags and rocks you can traverse for a hundred feet or so to get to a nicer beach spot. Lots of sea turtles to see here. The grounds were kept clean and the BBQ's cleaned each morning very thoroughly.

Room Tip: A104, ground level and 20 feet from the ocean. Pool really close too. Found on VRBO.
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank billypunk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2014 via mobile

What a beautiful place to stay when visiting Maui. The rooms are very spacious! 2 couples can stay comfortably. The condo has supplied everything you could possibly need for your visit. The view is splendid. Whale watching, turtles, rainbows.. Thank you again for inviting us Leigh A.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
Thank ronan59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews