We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Condo in Perfect Location”
other travellers have booked this property
Kitchen / Living Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Kitchen / Living Area
Lanai off of the Living Area Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
19 reviews
Kitchen / Living Area
Lanai off of the Living Area
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Living Area
Living Area
Lanai off of Living Area
Pull Out Couch
Living Area
Bedroom 1
Ensuite Bathroom off Bedroom 1
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Lanai off of Bedroom 2
Laundry Facility
Main Bathroom
Shower in Main Bathroom
The Grounds by Front Entrance of Kamaole Sands
The Grounds by Front Entrance of Kamaole Sands
Front Desk
The Grounds
Tennis Court
One of the Public BBQ Areas
The Grounds
Adult Hot Tub at Pool Area
Pool Area
Pool Area
Pool Area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kihei, Maui, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Donna K
Dublin, California
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Condo in Perfect Location”
Reviewed 8 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018

This unit has everything you need - beach chairs, cooler, snorkel sets. Complex hosts a mai tai party at the pool on Wed with a singer and hula dancers. We snorkeled several times and saw turtles quite often. The local beach is across the street, about a 5 min walk and there's a nice snorkel spot at Ahihi Cove, a 10 min drive south. There are plenty of food options nearby and a huli huli bbq chicken stand set up on Saturdays just across the street. We used the bbq grills at the complex several times and they were always clean and worked well. Owner was very responsive to requests and allowed us to check-in early due to our morning flight arrival and the condo not being occupied that day.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
el mirag
Reviewed 26 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
aperalesj...
Peoria, Arizona
1 review
“Great location & amenities”
Reviewed 19 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Amazing, well stocked, right across the street from the beach.
Pack light, washer & dryer worked great.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
paulinell...
Alberta, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Felt like home.”
Reviewed 18 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This is our second stay here and we find it very pleasant and comfortable. Condo is exactly as shown with the addition of a Murphy bed. Kitchen is very modern with all upto date appliances, along with all the best of utensils. Condo is very clean and we had no issues with bugs of any kind. Beach is a five minute walk through the gorgeous grounds. Pool is very clean with lots of lounges, so never a problem finding one. Can’t wait for next year. Yes we have booked again. We love sitting on one of the two lanais coffees or wine in hand. Life just doesn’t get any better than this.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ashty77
Alberta, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Huge condo with all you could need for an awesome family vacation!”
Reviewed 16 May 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in this unit for the fourth time this late March/early April (2018) and it continues to exceed our expectations. First of all, this condo complex is directly across from Kamaole III beach....a most beautiful beach. Secondly, the condo is huge! There were only two of us this time but it could easily fit six or more. It was immaculately clean when we arrived and well stocked with cleaning supplies.

The condo is equipped far beyond what you would expect in a unit that is available for rent. We rent from VRBO at least four times/year and have lots of experience with this. You can tell that the owners stay there themselves as there are kitchen gadgets for everything, ample dishes, glass wear, pots, pans, serving dishes, towels, bedding, three awesome TV's, etc..

The pool area is tropical and large with numerous deck chairs. We never had a problem securing a lounge chair whenever we went down there. Late Wednesday afternoon there is a Mai Tai party provided courtesy of the ownership group which is fun for all.

The owners are very responsive plus they have on-island property management to address any need. We required a battery for the safe while we were there and had one installed in 10 minutes. That was impressive.

We will definitely be back for trip #5 to this unit next year if it is available!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing