We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We love the Kealia!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Kealia Resort on Sugarbeach Maui
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Kealia Resort on Sugarbeach Maui
Stay here! Unit #406, right on the beach! Oceanfront simming pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
19 reviews
Kealia Resort on Sugarbeach Maui
Stay here! Unit #406, right on the beach!
Oceanfront simming pool
Living room with gorgeous ocean views and sounds of the beach
Living room with A/C and 42 in. flat screen TV
Living room with flat screen TV and great views
Living room with great ocean views and sounds of the beach
View from the lanai balcony, updated October 2016.
Seating for 4 and view from the lanai balcony, updated October 2016.
Bedroom with King Bed
Master Bedroom with flat screen TV and alcove
Bedroom King Bed relax to the sound of waves
Bedroom has king size bed, A/C and flat screen TV
Kitchen with all appliances including a dishwasher
Fully stocked kitchen, convenient and better than eating out avery meal
kitchen
This is an outrigger canoe at sunset, taken from the beach in front of Kealia Resort #406.
Oceanfront pool
Bathroom and vanity, with shower.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Kihei, Maui, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
SC
Reviewed 23 May 2011 for a stay in February 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SC
Reviewed 22 May 2011 for a stay in May 2008
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
WA
Reviewed 21 May 2011 for a stay in February 2009

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: The room and proximity to the beach
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BC
Reviewed 29 December 2010 for a stay in September 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing