We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Unforgettable little slice of paradise!”

Review of KIHEI BEACH, #409

2 KIHEI BEACH, #409
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
2 KIHEI BEACH, #409
4 KIHEI BEACH, #409 6 KIHEI BEACH, #409
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
16 reviews
2 KIHEI BEACH, #409
4 KIHEI BEACH, #409
6 KIHEI BEACH, #409
8 KIHEI BEACH, #409
10 KIHEI BEACH, #409
12 KIHEI BEACH, #409
14 KIHEI BEACH, #409
16 KIHEI BEACH, #409
18 KIHEI BEACH, #409
20 KIHEI BEACH, #409
22 KIHEI BEACH, #409
24 KIHEI BEACH, #409
26 KIHEI BEACH, #409
28 KIHEI BEACH, #409
30 KIHEI BEACH, #409
32 KIHEI BEACH, #409
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
Kihei, Maui, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Stellaisa...
Redmond, Washington
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“Unforgettable little slice of paradise!”
Reviewed 17 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Our family of 4 adults stayed 7 days in this condo the first week of October and it was perfect for us! The condo itself was beautifully appointed with a fabulous kitchen and great amenities. The lanai was my favorite spot to relax with a cup of coffee in the morning while listening to the waves crash onto the shore and watching the canoes heading out. We loved that the resort was in a part of town that was quiet and peaceful but still a close drive to everything. The farmers market across the street was perfect for grabbing some fresh fruit and the bakery had amazing macadamia nut sticky buns!! What we were most excited about was having Ulani's just steps away for the best shaved ice ever!! The beach went for miles and was good for walking, fun for boogie boarding and ok for swimming. The surf was a bit sandy and not very clear but there are a lot of other beaches nearby that are. This was our first time to Maui and will not be the last! Can't wait to come back and would definitely stay here again!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cameron Park, California
Reviewed 1 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Sep 2014
We are so pleased you enjoyed this beautiful condo. Thank you for sharing your review with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CO
Reviewed 2 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Apr 2014
Thank you for sharing such a kind review and for referring out our website. Your feedback is invaluable and we appreciate your business. Thank you for staying with us, we look forward to seeing you again next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
OR
Reviewed 12 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Sep 2013
Great review. Thank you for choosing Ali'i Resorts. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us! We would like to remind you of our "First Choice" booking status, returnee discounts and an Aloha welcome gift for your next stay!

- Mahalo from all of us here at Ali'i Resorts
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing