We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great!”
other travellers have booked this property
Our beautiful beach!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our beautiful beach!
fully equipped kitchen spacious living room and private lanai
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
134 reviews
Our beautiful beach!
fully equipped kitchen
spacious living room and private lanai
comfy Cal King master bed
master bath with walk-in glass shower
full size sleeper sofa
spacious resort pool and grounds
(2) custom bathrooms, with walk-in showers
large private lanai
another view of our beach...great swimming and snorkeling!
our location at Kam III Beach Park
resort grounds
Beautiful 'Big Beach' and 'Little Beach' just minutes away
nearby Ulua Beach offers great snorkeling
Morning on our beach
Maui offers some of the world's very best whale watching!
Maui.....whales and rainbows!
Amazing snorkeling at nearby Molokini Crater
World's Best Sunsets....always free on Maui!
Dawn at Haleakala Volcano...one of life's don't miss experiences
nearby Boat Harbor for easy access to snorkeling and whale watching trips
The Seven Sacred Pools of O'heo
Beautiful Makena beach!
find your own private waterfall....
hiking the stream to the Iao Needle
Another view or our beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Kihei, Maui, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 134 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

kaylae723
Saskatoon
1 review
“Great!”
Reviewed 17 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

This was a nice spot to be! The beach right across the street was nice and not too busy. Lots of things within walking distance. I liked that the condo had a pool and two hottubs on site. The condo itself was spacious and clean! Thanks Rob!

Date of stay: December 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gisela408
Petaluma
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Kihei Condo”
Reviewed 12 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Great location, clean, good value, responsive owner. Beaches and restaurants in walking distance. Enjoyed our stay.

Date of stay: October 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
carpediem...
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best Vacation Ever!”
Reviewed 17 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed at Rob's condo for a total of 8 nights in June and we couldn't have been happier with our "home away from home" - Thank you, Rob! The condo has a very central location on Maui. We arriver late at night and had a car rental waiting for us at the airport. The drive to the condo and the check-in were a breeze. The next morning I was awoken by the sound of tropical birds coming from the beautiful garden facing our lanai - we were in paradise!

The condo is beautiful, very spacious and has everything you will need. We did a trip to Costco the next morning, but ended up going out for lunch and dinner almost every day. One of the nights we grilled local fish on one of the BBQ's in the complex and enjoyed our dinner with wine on the lanai.

We were aware of the cost of electricity on Maui and tried to keep that in mind. Even though our visit was in summer, we didn't use the air con even once! Instead we absolutely enjoyed the constant breeze from the lanai and the ceiling fans in the living room and the bedroom.

We traveled up North and down South on the West Coast and we saw many beautiful beaches. We visited the town of Paia twice and we did the RTH. Our favourite beach spot, however, happen to be just minutes away from our condo - the strip between Keawakapu and Mokapu beach.

On Ho'okipa Beach just outside of Paia we saw 26 turtles resting on the beach!
We also swam with the turtles in Turtle Town during a snorkelling trip with RedRafting which is conveniently located just 3 min walking distance from the condo.

We were so happy on Maui and so sad to leave the Island. Rob, thank you again for your warm hospitality. We will be back!

Love,

Milena, Jen and Sunny

Date of stay: June 2017
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jun 2017
Mahalo Milena, Jen and Sunny.

We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your time on Maui and hope you can stay with us again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Y1883VPan...
Glenview, Illinois
1 review
“Excellent location”
Reviewed 2 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Walking distance to the beach, restaurants and shopping. Beautifully decorated and well maintained unit. The remodeled kitchen was well supplied. Plus, beach towels, chairs, umbrella...everything we needed for a spectacular vacation. Friendly owner. Thank you Rob for making our 6th Maui vacation our best so far!

Date of stay: March 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Apr 2017
Mahalo Anna,

Thank you for taking such good care of our condo, I hope you can stay with us again some time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alip234
Seattle, Washington
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very nice”
Reviewed 1 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

NiceNice clean condo. Everything you need in place. Clean, appears well cared for. Perfect location right across the street from a beautiful beach. Close to stores. Friendly environment.

Date of stay: March 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Apr 2017
Mahalo Alison,

I'm glad you enjoyed your stay on Maui!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.