We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location in Kihei”
other travellers have booked this property
Another Beautiful Sunset from the Lanai
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Another Beautiful Sunset from the Lanai
Living Room with Hawaiian decor and local artwork Fully equipped Kitchen with ice maker
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
Another Beautiful Sunset from the Lanai
Living Room with Hawaiian decor and local artwork
Fully equipped Kitchen with ice maker
Pass through into fully equipped kitchen
Queen size bed with plush topper in bedroom
Queen size bed with plush topper in bedroom
Large walk in shower with tropical rain shower head
Bright Vanity perfect for Evening Out Preparations
In season, watch whales in the channel from the lanai
Tropical gardens surround the Kihei Akahi complex
BBQ and tennis court are adjacent to the lower pool.
Ahhh... Kamaole Beach II in the morning - Perfect for a stroll to enjoy West Maui Mountain views
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Kihei, Maui, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Joan D A
1 review
“Great location in Kihei”
Reviewed 15 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Great location in Kihei. Well equipped kitchen, comfortable and clean condo. Lots of beach equipment for your use.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
seasidejp
Redmond, Oregon
1 review
“Ocean Blue”
Reviewed 23 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Wow what a time we had Berney in you condo & the views and sunsets and don't forget the sunrises we're awesome and right to the beach. You provided everything needed for the beach and supplied kitchen . The staff were helpful. We had so much rest and comfort in your condo we will be back. I also want to thank you for the extra help and information you provided. Mahalo Mr. Berney until next year.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Sep 2017
Mahalo. So glad you had a great time and enjoyed the condo!!! Hope to see you again next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tracycoll...
Los Angeles, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful relaxing space in Kihei”
Reviewed 15 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The condo was a perfect location with a great view. I enjoyed a clear and open space to relax and enjoy the ambiance and soo appreciated the beach chair and towels readily available plus anything you might think you need in one's own place. Easy access to the beach (Kam II) and shops and restaurants very close by. It was my first visit to Maui and I look forward to coming back. Thank you Berney for prepping me for the stay in the condo and checking in. You have thought of everything.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Aug 2017
Mahalo for your comments. I am so glad you enjoyed the condo and Maui. Hope to see you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helen W
1 review
“Kihei in Apeil”
Reviewed 2 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Fantastic time to travel to Maui, great condo stay at the Akahi in Kihei. 3 solid days of rain but still had 7 wonderfully sunny days. Highly recommend Blue Water Rafting for their 5 hour snorkel and sight seeing tour. Some pics of the raft sights and back side of Molokini.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Constance...
Santa Fe, New Mexico
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Central condo near the beaxh”
Reviewed 12 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We enjoyed staying at this condo. Comfortable and quiet. Located on the 4th floor with a side view of the beach from the balcony. Well supplied kitchen facilities. The owner supplied ieverything you could need to go to the beach:towels, chairs, boogie boards. Easy access to shops, the beach and snorkeling.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing