We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$685
Expedia.comUS$685
Hotels.comUS$685
FindHotelUS$685
CheapTicketsUS$685
Orbitz.comUS$685
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (677)
Filter reviews
677 results
Traveller rating
315
273
63
16
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
315
273
63
16
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews close to the airport fire pit convenient location da kitchen free shuttle stayed here for one night parking fee road to hana nice pool minute drive costco lobby ogg lahaina
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 677 reviews
Reviewed 6 May 2021 via mobile

We picked this hotel due to the proximity to the airport, and after a long day of travel, we were so happy to have the free airport shuttle to the hotel. Emerson, our shuttle driver came promptly as soon as I called to let them know we arrived. He was warm, polite, and gave us excellent recommendations. My Filipino parents were looking for some good places to eat and he was so helpful and laid out a few top sites that we could see. Upon check in, Justin was very friendly and professional, and already knew of our request for adjoining rooms. What made this hotel so special was the most welcoming staff, and we felt the aloha! We would definitely stay here again!

Room tip: Check out the yummy food trucks across the way - the Hawaiian food is like no other!
Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank lauriejh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2021

This is a standard Courtyard with excellent service and is centrally located. If you are visiting Maui to NOT sit on the beach every day and plan to drive around to different sections of the island, then this is the hotel for you. It is situated such that you can be about an hour ahead of the crowds for the day you do the Road to Hana.

There is a food truck park next to the hotel with GREAT variety and a Costco across the street. For rental car drop off, if you want to return it the night before, it is an easy 15 minute walk from the airport. There is also a complimentary hotel airport shuttle that operates on demand both ways.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Christopher V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2021

5 Star employee at the front desk for sure!!!!1! Jen was exceptional!!! Very friendly, efficient and informative!!! The hotel was extremely sanitized, clean and newly remodeled!! Love this place!!! Jen and her assistants were all just great!! You really can tell when someone loves life and Jen certainly does!! Made our vacation seeing her everyday!!!
Mahalo Jen!1!!

Date of stay: April 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Matt B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2021

We stayed over arriving in the evening and leaving in the morning early. Great location to get on the road early and get a head start on the road to Hana or Haleakala sunrise. Definitely a modern hotel with good upkeep but the price was very high for an airport hotel with limited services. Sure they have a small pool but they should not compare themselves to resorts on maui. Similarly they really have nerve to charge a parking fee for a hotel surrounded by parking lots and across the street from costco.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank robertms464
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2021

Made a reservation for my family to have a little staycation, but I had to cancel it about 25 minutes later because one of the members in my family felt ill so we took her to take a covid test instead. I had called and spoke with the Manager Kalani and asked for the penalty to be waived for canceling last minute and told him the reason for it and he had no empathy and said he could not waive the penalty. Few days later, we got the covid test results back and it was positive. Had we still checked in, we could have spread the virus to others, but instead we canceled our reservation and quarantined.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank sarahvaha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews