We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 09:00 - 18:00
Save
Review Highlights
Good fun!

Took our 9 year old here after the chocolate tour next door. We had a great time on this 18hole... read more

Reviewed 26 October 2018
U8492FEjoem
,
Tokyo, Japan
FUN FUN FUN

Mini Golf on Kauai, oh ya!!! How FUN!!!! What a well kept course. It was a great time, thanks to... read more

Reviewed 14 October 2018
55Mickey
,
San Francisco, California
Read all 405 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Kilauea
from US$88.59
More Info
from US$169.61
More Info
from US$140.00
More Info
from US$56.20
More Info
Reviews (405)
Filter reviews
405 results
Traveller rating
285
95
22
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
285
95
22
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews water hazards shaved ice challenging holes snack bar native plants free round all ages lots of fun hawaiian history hiking trail nice gift shop take your time fun afternoon community park year olds plant life garden tour
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 405 reviews
Reviewed 28 January 2018 via mobile

I didn't actually play minigolf here, but the staff did let me walk around the course. It is beautifully architected with signs that indicate which plant you are walking past. If given more time, I would have loved to play a game here.

Date of experience: January 2018
Thank Tuanh N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2018 via mobile

We spent a few hours here during our week on The North Shore and had a great experience. The mini golf course is situated in a beautiful, natural setting with an abundance of native plants and trees. And signage and displays at each hole teach you a bit about the history of Kauai, its people and its fauna. So while you're having fun trying to navigate the course, you're learning some new information, as well. The course has been recently updated and the turf and surroundings were in perfect condition. And you can grab a shave ice or other grub at the on-site cafe after a competitive round. Certainly one of the most beautiful mini golf courses I've ever been to... enjoy!

Date of experience: January 2018
1  Thank AZdesertdweller1955
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2018

We never intended to play miniature golf while in Kauai but I am so happy we stopped. The combination of mini golf and botanical garden is brilliant. Learn and play! Next time we will make sure we hike through the property after our round of golf. I understand that it is beautiful.

Date of experience: December 2017
1  Thank KVD388
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2017

We decided to do the mini golf the evening before our late night flight out of Kauai. The course was under construction so only 9 holes were open. Still had a nice time though. Built with garden surrounding of tropical plants, waterfalls and koi ponds. Water traps on some holes. Was similar to water hole at Camelot in Tustin, California course. Staff was friendly. Small counter service dining on site too. $5 for 9 holes. Coupon in this week Kauai book for 10% discount, but since course was under construction we got charged only $5.

Date of experience: December 2017
1  Thank mariedesjardins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2017

Great time even though only 12 holes were open out of 18 , we played at a discounted price. Very informative , learned lots about the island at the beginning of each hole is a small placard giving you details about the island especially the plant life and how it came to be. Lee was so helpful, informative and such a nice guy, first one we met when we walked in and the last to see as we left. So much Aloha there, good times, makwe time for the fruit market, guys there are soo nice as well. if you're up for a hike, there's a really nice walk you can do through private grounds , takes you through mahogany tree planting and over to some beautiful gardens and waterfalls and a 150 year old stone dam. Thanks again Lee, Aloha!

Date of experience: December 2017
1  Thank Leo676767
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews