We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$258
View deal
Free cancellation until 15/05/21
Official Hotel
US$235
View deal
Hotels.com
US$216
View deal
Free cancellation until 13/05/21
Priceline
eDreamsUS$258
Expedia.comUS$216
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,294)
Filter reviews
2,294 results
Traveller rating
481
914
672
162
65
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
481
914
672
162
65
Show reviews that mention
All reviews coconut island ocean view seafood buffet mauna kea the big island bit dated national park beautiful park close to the airport stayed one night coffee maker short drive lobby bay balcony volcano hawaii
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 2,294 reviews
Reviewed 18 March 2021

I enjoyed how large the suite was, however, I wasted my money on the upgrade because I wanted privacy with my husband, but the couch did not turn into a bed in the other area. There were little ants crawling around the sink and stained furniture/torn wallpaper on the window sills. Probably will not stay here again.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank cherylsL4488LM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2021 via mobile

Thank you very much for a pleasant stay your staff really helped accommodate our needs. Room was clean and neat everyone was helpful. Only negative comment would be that we were charged the resort fee. My husband has health issues so he cannot use pool or gym facilities resort fees should be up to individual guests to purchase if they are planning to use them. Mahalo

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Car0628
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2021

Needs updated badly.

Stains on furniture.

Felt dirty just walking into the room.
AC sucked asked for a fan, room stunk.

Staff was friendly but could tell with their answers they know this is a dump as well.

Even sitting in the lobby furniture was very worn and dated. Didn’t even want to sit down. Just gross.

Super steak house with great food.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank dawnn623
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2021 via mobile

I love the location. The front desk agents were very welcoming! I was hoping to get a free complimentary upgrade for being a kamaaina but unfortunately i did pay $15/night for our ocean view room. I do work at a hotel on oahu so i know the hotel industry. The room was clean and i love that they offered free parking. Everything is walking distance

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank shanaleis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2021

This was a very last minute situation. My family was in a bind and we needed a place to stay for two nights. Within hours (less than three) of making our reservation my daughter got sick so we decided to drive home to Ocean View instead. I called the hotel and asked to please cancel our reservation for this reason. I was informed that I would be charged a "one night cancellation fee". Right now we are all living in an unprecedented time with COVID, the unexpected can and does happen. A lot of people are struggling right now and can't afford to be spending unnecessarily. I would hope businesses would put peoples needs before greed.

Date of stay: December 2020
2  Thank love2travel2places2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews