We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (187)
Filter reviews
187 results
Traveller rating
184
3
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
184
3
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews trail boss bed and breakfast jackson hole thought of everything bug spray tucked away snacks and beverages cowgirl room private balcony tree house rustic feel window seat hill road every morning other guests this place exceeded our expectations entire house is
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 187 reviews
Reviewed 6 October 2018

Greg and Beth are fabulous hosts. We arrived later in the evening and were kindly and warmly welcomed at the door by Greg. We were made to feel at home. The house is absolutely beautiful and our room was so cozy and super clean! Breakfast is cooked by both Greg and Beth (DELICIOUS) and both make every morning a great start to every day. They're both very knowledgable on the area, and offer info on things to do and see both locally and beyond. We truly enjoyed out stay and hope to return one day!

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GWWPB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
McCoysatJHH, Owner at Jackson Hole Hideout, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2018

We are so fortunate to now live in Jackson Hole. We learned a lot about the area through our own previous travels here, but our guests' local adventures have really helped enhance our "innkeeper recommendations & insights." The sharing of stories over breakfast or out by the fire pit is something we truly enjoy. We'll keep focused on the welcoming, the hosting and the storytelling. Thanks again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2018

This unique and beautiful home is a wonderful place to stay. Greg and Beth have thought of everything to make your stay comfortable and enjoyable. I can't think of one thing I would change. We would certainly visit again next time we are in the area!

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lindakarr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
McCoysatJHH, Owner at Jackson Hole Hideout, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2018

Thanks again for your visit and your very kind words! It's so nice to know that the Hideout helps deliver on that meaningful and memorable Jackson Hole vacation. Best wishes.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2018

This bed and breakfast was beautiful and more than just comfortable. We ate great breakfast everyday and they were very willing to account for special dietary needs. It was fun to watch the moose and her baby in the back yard. I would highly recommend this bed and breakfast.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank pattylocic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2018

Couldn't have picked a better spot to spent our honeymoon! We have enjoyed every minute of our stay with Beth and Greg who warmly welcomed us into their marvelous B&B. Big thank you to Beth for always being so helpful and making us feel right at home and Greg for the great stories and the scrumptious hot breakfasts. Already looking forward to the day we can return to this magical place !

Best wishes to Beth & Greg - Annelies & Daan (Belgium)

(PS: couldn't agree more with all the previous reviews on the perfect location up in the woods making it a true hideout, the way in which the rooms are decorated with such an eye for detail, the extra of a balcony to soak in the nature, the endless amenities (snacks, fire pit, hot cocoa, living room, access to laundry), ...)

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Annelies d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
McCoysatJHH, Owner at Jackson Hole Hideout, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2018

We're just so glad that the Hideout proved to be that truly magical place for your honeymoon! We really appreciate you choosing to stay here, and for sharing details of your wedding and your Jackson Hole adventures with us. It was apparent how much you enjoy the wild, wonderful West, so we do hope you'll be able to return to celebrate one of your many anniversaries to come.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2018

This B&B exceeded my expectations. Everything about this place is special and top notch all the way. Greg and Beth are just wonderful to talk to and provide great information about the area. I heard about the wildlife on the property, but didn't expect to awake the first morning to a yummy breakfast and coffee while I overlooked a moose and her calf out back in full view through the picture window. My first moose sighting and all in the comfort of their beautiful B&B. This B&B was so convenient to either Jackson downtown or the ski area. It's also as Western themed as you can get and so tastefully decorated. I found myself just in awe of the decor and custom upgrades they've done. If you want that high end cabin/rustic feel with all the comforts of home, this is it. I'd say one of the nicest B&Bs you can find. I want to plan a vacation around just coming to stay here......

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank TrailBlazer99529
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
McCoysatJHH, Owner at Jackson Hole Hideout, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2018

Well, we are always happy to see the moose visiting the property as well. You never know when they will pass through, but they never fail to wander up the driveway or through the "back yard." To say that the Hideout is special and top notch and that you were in awe, that means so much to us. We do hope you'll find time to visit with us again. All the best!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews