We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (161)
Filter reviews
161 results
Traveller rating
156
4
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
156
4
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sun room grand tetons at home bath products the main house the jackson hole area the perfect place to stay rooms are spacious teton village excellent chef hiking trails gorgeous views four seasons backyard moose hosts bicycles
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 161 reviews
Reviewed 9 October 2018

Our group of ten recently visited this beautiful property in celebration of our 40th year since graduating from dental school. It was our first visit to this beautiful part of the country and we couldn't have chosen a better place to call home for a week! The rooms were all very comfortable and clean and contained everything we needed. (beautiful high quality linens, hand soap, lotion, and shampoo/conditioner). The gourmet breakfasts each day were outstanding and Meg brought yummy treats each afternoon to add to the 5-star treatment we received. Many thanks to Jim and Renee(our talented chefs)and Meg for going over the top for us!! We'll definitely be back!!

Room Tip: All rooms have incredible views..... a great house for groups with kids! Many tvs and rooms with bunk beds
  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Maureen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WildflowerLodgeatJH, General Manager at Wildflower Lodge at Jackson Hole, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2018

Thank you!!! We absolutely enjoyed having your group stay with us! Promise us you will return! We miss you already!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2018

Better than the Best! Megan and the staff at the Wildflower made us feel like family and anticipated our every need and want; far exceeding our expectations. We couldn't be more pleased with our accommodations and plan on returning annually.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank brad609
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2018

This lodge is so beautiful, and has all the amenities you could ask for. The rooms are spacious and nicely decorated, and the shared living spaces are gorgeous with all types of activities to keep you busy (board games, movies, fire pit, hot tub, cornhole, etc). The bunk rooms for the kids were the biggest hit, all of the children loved staying together. Carolyn made delicious breakfasts each morning to spoil us and left snacks for us in the afternoons. We saw both moose and deer with babies in the backyard. Would come back in a heartbeat!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank AmandaC145678
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2018

We had the pleasure of staying at wildflower lodge last week of June. We rented the entire lodge for our family trip of 11 people. Each room was spacious, clean and tastefully decorated. The kids shared the large room with the built in bed books and they can’t stop talking about it! The lodge had everything we could have needed and more. The hot tub was fabulous after a day of exploring all that Jackson had to offer. We enjoyed the fire pit nightly, corn hole and the Sonos sound system. We made use of the bikes on property as well as cooking in the gourmet kitchen and grilling outside. Carolyn was fabulous and felt like part of our family by the time the week was over. She made delicious breakfast for us each day and was super helpful with all of her tips and recommendations. It was the perfect family vacation and we were all so sad to leave. I can’t recommend wildflower lodge enough. I can’t imagibe staying anywhere else in Jackson!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank susanXIX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018

The Wildflower Lodge is a true 5 Star experience ! The house and property is beautiful and great for family vacations. Carolyn, the house manager is gracious, delightful, and always available to help in any manner. The morning breakfasts are wonderful. I strongly recommende the Wildflower Lodge.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Dennis2731
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews