We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (288)
Filter reviews
288 results
Traveller rating
66
58
54
58
52
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
66
58
54
58
52
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bottom bunk biscuits and gravy free breakfast family vacation very nice hotel clean rooms star plunge pool and hot tub yellowstone
Filter
Updating list...
49 - 54 of 288 reviews
Reviewed 26 October 2016

This hotel meets the needs for any hunter, fisherman, or family on a budget. The property is clean. The beds are comfortable, and the free breakfast included in the price is more than adequate. There are good eats near by, the Black Bear and Stone's Throw.

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jfo2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Howie S, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2016

Thank you for being our guest. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed the terrific food that is available in Thermopolis, Wyoming's Hidden Paradise. If I can assist you in future visits please contact me. Howie.... marketing.qualityinn@rtconnect.net

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2016

Rooms were fairly clean, linens still appeared dingy and grayish instead of the white one would expect. The breakfast was luke warm, and basically tasteless. You may try the waffles if anything. Hall near end of building was very smokey. I would not recommend this.

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dgarza49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Howie S, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2016

I am sorry that you were disappointed with your breakfast. I have talked with the staff to insure that everything is always kept at the proper temperature. If I can help in the future please contact me. Howie.... marketing.qualityinn@rtconnect.net

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2016 via mobile

Our room was very clean and comfortable. It was in a great location to visit the area around Thermopolis. We would stay here again if we were to return to the area.
They had an indoor pool and hot tub. Close enough to the hot springs parks and dinosaur museum. Great place for families.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank tbone59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Howie S, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2016

Thank you for being our guest. I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and all that Thermopolis has to offer, especially the Hot Mineral Springs and the Dinosaur Center. . If I can help you with a visit in the future please contact me. Howie.... marketing.qualityinn@rtconnect.net

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2016 via mobile

My family stayed at the Quality Inn in Thermopolis, and I can tell you that it is one of the nicer hotels I have ever stayed at. The respect the management had for the people staying there was second to non and it is a prime example of how businesses and hotels should be ran!

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Jorden L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Howie S, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2016

I hope you entire stay in Thermopolis was as good as your stay with us. Thank you for being our guest.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2016 via mobile

The Quality Inn located in Thermopolis is one of the nicer places to stay in central Wyoming. The cleanliness and the management are the things that stood out to me the most. They understood that the small things matter and they managed to make it a perfect stay.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank BlaineChristensen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Howie S, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2016

Thank you for being our geust and thant you for your feedback. We love to make every stay perfect. I will pass your comments on to the staff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews