We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (441)
Filter reviews
441 results
Traveller rating
183
128
63
28
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
183
128
63
28
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk rest stop nice hotel newer hotel nice lobby quiet location the breakfast area comfortable beds biscuits and gravy the hotel sits large room waffles en route spent one night choice hotels would stay here again great room
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 441 reviews
Reviewed 23 September 2018 via mobile

Stayed here on Saturday, 9/22. Megan was very accommodating and pleasant. This like most of the comfort ends was very nice. The rooms were Clean and well organized. Would stay here again for sure. Great town and many places to shop and dine.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank D-31947
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2018

Clean, fresh, well kept property. Friendly and helpful staff, going out of their way to help find restaurants, churches, and more. Breakfast was very good the next morning. I would definitely recommend this place in Sharidan.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dawnnew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2018

My wife and I stayed at this hotel overnight on our way to Montana. Very clean, very quiet and comfortable. Everything in the hotel worked and the breakfast in the morning was satisfactory for a quick bite.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank markalanharris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018 via mobile

We stayed for one night. Very clean and easy to find. Beds were very comfy and had both firm and soft pillows. The room and bathroom were spacious. The staff was super nice and friendly. Breakfast was delicious but make sure if you want seconds to grab them before 10 because they put stuff away at 10 on the dot!

Overall, it was a very nice stay.

Date of stay: August 2018
Thank ljsmith1990
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2018 via mobile

We have taken a road trip in Canada & the U.S.. W e have stayed 14 nights on Choice Hotels. This one was the best. As soon as you walk through the door , it smells nice. At the reception, you are offered warm cookies recently made. Check-in is fast & professional. Everything is in its place and everything shines. Subtle decoration for the 4rth of July are placed around the place. We came in for breakfast the next day & the place was as if we were the firs one there & we were probably in the last half hour of breakfast. It was our best experience of all.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Gislaine44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews