We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (266)
Filter reviews
266 results
Traveller rating
36
68
81
36
45
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
36
68
81
36
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean young gentleman older hotel washing machine an overnight stay moving truck budget hotel waffle maker staff was friendly and accommodating microwave and refrigerator plenty of hot water plenty of parking hotel room definitely stay here again convenient location free breakfast a great place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 266 reviews
Reviewed 7 August 2018

Good place to stay, but issue's with update in appearance and room cleanliness. Their trying to improve it. Made the bed but the staff did not come back to clean it. Found used towel behind bathroom door, stained carpet and torn curtains.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ckatzzz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2018 via mobile

We spent the night here and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel was very outdated though. No bugs we checked. It had a small breakfast available which is nice to start the morning off. This was a lower end super 8 that we have stayed at but they were friendly to us and that helps.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Crystal M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2018 via mobile

Let me just say...this was a gem. Starting with the awesome check in, Downhome chatting with a friendly motel associate to the sweet welcome of our pets. This location was clean, and attention was paid to service and details. Stay here.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Tinysmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2018

We booked this as an overnight on a road trip and end up driving through the night. There we bug, stains and cigarette burns on the bedding. When problems were reported to staff, the provided a new sheet and left. We checked out 30 min after we checked in.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kconno224067
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2018 via mobile

Worst hotel I've started at in years!! Rundown ave customer service is horrible. Our shower backed up and was unusable the front desk told us somebody would come fix it, an hour later my husband called again and front desk told us we could go to another hotel (what??) When I checked out and I asked if they would reduce my bill, and it was a flat out no.. We were in town for my sons campus tour of UW. We all got to go dirty! And they seem to cater to a different crowd, place looks like a strip bar at night. Stay away from this one!

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Kim W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews