We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great for a Healthy Meal/Drink”

Healthy Being Cafe & Juicery
Ranked #65 of 159 Restaurants in Jackson
Price range: US$7 - US$25
Cuisines: Healthy
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Description: Healthy Being Juicery + Cafe makes healthy living fun, appetizing, and convenient. Our 100% organic and vegetarian offerings include unpasteurized coldpressed juice and sprouted nut milks, smoothies, coffee + tea, sweet and savory toasts, breakfast items, lunch bowls and sandwiches available for dining in the cafe or grab and go. We also offer a variety of detox programs, unique and ethically sourced retail, and wellness + culinary education workshops.
Reviewed 14 September 2018

The place is very popular and we can see why. It has a great organic menu and a pleasant vibe. We had smoothies and loved them! You can sit inside or out. There are shade trees so you can sit on the grass (with a provided blanket) if you like. Nice find!

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank travelingbeachbum00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (31)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 31 reviews

Reviewed 7 September 2018 via mobile

This place was right next to a bakery and we happened to pass by. So glad we did. The chai latte, the turmeric latte, the cappuccino, the nut milk mocha shake, the gluten free bread with ghee, and the pickled turmeric egg were truly wonderful! The staff was friendly and helpful! I highly recommend this place. Everything is organic, and has gluten free and vegan options. Loved it!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank world-traveller2055
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2018

Finally an organic juice & smoothie bar that goes out of their way to make sure their products are fair trade! We love this place.

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank davidvgonz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2018 via mobile

I just had the most delicious caprese toast at Healthy being juicery! I like the juices but first time im trying the food! This is absolutely best!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Miamkd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2018

This place is AMAZING! The Smoothies are delicious and you can create your own with the ingredients they have on hand. They have so many options for gluten free, dairy free folks and the Paleo diet. This was an unexpected and wonderful find in beautiful downtown Jackson.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank ZMMom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Healthy Being Cafe & Juicery also viewed

Jackson, Jackson Hole
 
Jackson, Jackson Hole
Jackson, Jackson Hole
 
Jackson, Jackson Hole
Jackson, Jackson Hole
 

Been to Healthy Being Cafe & Juicery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing