We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (93)
Filter reviews
93 results
Traveller rating
18
47
23
5
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
18
47
23
5
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews microwave and fridge budget stay full kitchen town square within walking distance few blocks good nights sleep restaurants and shops bit dated large room the jackson hole area bed was very comfortable close to downtown would definitely stay here again tv accommodations rates
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 93 reviews
Reviewed 14 September 2017

If you want fancy service and new construction this place is not for you. If you want a good price (for Jackson that is which has very high prices) for a good nights sleep you might be happy here. The room is on the small side but the beds are comfortable, the TV works, you park right in front of your door, the bathroom is fine with good HOT water and our room has a nice little dining table with 2 chairs along with microwave and fridge. The setting is on the edge of a residential neighborhood a few blocks from the town square and is very quiet. We were happy with our 2 nights here.

Room Tip: We were in room #2 of about 20 at this small motel.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank TundraJayco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017 via mobile

We spent one night in this hotel in order to visit Grand Teton NP.
The hotel is ok, the standard roadside American motel with horseshoe structure, with all rooms facing a nice yard with deckchairs.
It's centrally located, many venues can be reached by foot.
Room was nice with two Queens and a well equipped bathroom.
The owner was very kind and informative when we checked in, escpecially about the weather as we encountered some smoke due to fires in Montana.
They do not serve any breakfast, but there is an early bird starbucks in town.
Nightly price 150$ plus taxes is high for what you get, but it's still one of the lowest in Jackson, and it's family owned.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Vale23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017

Room was clean and very close to center of the city with a lot of restaurants. Beds were very comftable, bathroom and towels clean .Parking lot clean and all around too.
We enjoyed staying there it was only for 2 nigths. Place was quite too.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Barbra C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017

As with all rooms in Jackson, this motel was completely overpriced, but was clean and comfortable. There was a fridge, microwave, small table with 2 chairs and decent toiletries. It doesn't look like much from the outside, but was fine for a few nights stay.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank CYL999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2017 via mobile

Overpriced, but I think all of Jackson is. Not a warm welcome nor a thank you when checking out. Thankful for the clean room and it is within walking distance of the restaurants, etc. Wouldn't stay here again

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank TnPuddy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews