We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (733)
Filter reviews
733 results
Traveller rating
383
171
102
48
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
383
171
102
48
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews granary restaurant horseback riding amazing views of the tetons wildlife safari teton range jackson hole grand tetons stone fireplace murphy bed hour ride hot tub bison rustic feel full kitchen shuttle service teton village in town
Filter
Updating list...
189 - 194 of 733 reviews
Reviewed 23 July 2016

Wonderful overnight stay at the ranch. Wish we could have stayed longer. Fantastic views over the Teton valley and mountains. View from the restaurant was breathtaking. Food was also fantastic. Both evening meal and breakfast. Best to book a time for the evening meal. We had a great 3 bedroom apartment with kitchen, living room and 2 bathrooms. Wi Fi available as was TV. Reception area was great with easy chairs to relax, outside pool, good size and Gym which was great for me. All open 24/7. Felt very welcome by the staff and can be used as an all year round venue. Skiing in the winter and walking/horse riding in the summer. Would definitely come again if in the area. Only a few hours from Yellowstone. They organise tours if you like. One of the highlights of our 3 week trip across the states. Also have spa treatments but didn't use so couldn't comment. Washing machine and drier in apartment.

Room tip: Ask for view of mountains if possible.
Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ian C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2016

We booked a condo for 4 adults recently at the Spring Creek Resort that we had been to about 10 years ago! When we got there, we were so disappointed! The condo that we were given was very dated! Murphy Beds , really disgusting accommodations for the price we paid! Well, thanks to Janice at the resort, she made it so right! The new condo was wonderful! It was fabulous and it really made a perfect end to our wonderful vacation! Thank you Thank you Janice for your help! Kathy and Mark Suarez and Stephanie and Dom Calabria

Room tip: Make sure to check what condo you are getting with the Resort.
Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kathyfultzsuarez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2016

Without a doubt, my riding session was the highlight of my stay. Due to a mix-up in the scheduling we were treated to a 2 person, hour long private ride. Our guide was Kirby, a truly remarkable young man, who we learned is only 15. Our response, no way. The banter during the ride was simply fun. And we were honored to hear about Kirby's accomplishments , his goals - to sum it up, KIRBY FOR PRESIDENT! And he was just our guide. The young lady at the sign-in desk who resolved our mix-up with a cheery , "no problem". The other hands who to a person made two tender feet feel we belonged. Spring Creek has a real gem in its riding activity. For us it made all the rest of our stay as good as i have ever had - the Granary food was terrific, especially breakfast - but like the riding, it was the people who made it so exceptional. A side note, Kel? The concierge was outstanding - he had to be since he graduated from the same high school I did, a whole bunch of years earlier. SUMMARY - a vacation destination you should put on your list. I look forward to a return visit and then another.
Jim Rome, Unit 3179, from 7/15 to 7/18 far too short.

Room tip: No bad rooms
Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank jprome64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2016 via mobile

What a great place to stay with friends, family or just a nice get away. Such beautiful views ALL day long! Amazing, Friendly, courteous staff....who work hard to make your stay a memorable one. The Restaurant staff equally AWESOME! !!! Location is easy to maneuver to what ever adventure you choose for the day..

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank rxlady84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2016 via mobile

Just spent 5 days in a piece of heaven! Stunning location, great room, very friendly staff - Sean and Concierge Team are great! super naturalist trips to Yellowstone and Grand Teton National Park / thank you Lyndsey for two super trios and great wildlife spotting! Pricey / but worth the splurge!

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank francestorsney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews